尼日利亚
核查于 2026-09-28 · 版本 r1 · 已迁移,尚未审核
以研究形式发布的公开法律与官方指引,不构成法律、税务或金融建议。
研究内容本身以英文撰写。标题和标签已翻译,调查结果和引文未翻译。
向研究提问
Artisanal and small-scale gold origin. Lawful route: licensed miner -> licensed buying centre -> licensed exporter with a per-consignment export permit, Form NXP through an Authorised Dealer bank, pre-shipment inspection (CCI) and customs. Royalty 15% ad valorem on gold concentrate from 1 Jan 2026. Enforcement of the permit check at the border is weak (NEITI 2021).
本页的可信程度
- 法律原文 50
- 官方指引 15
- 二手资料 3
- 行业惯例 4
- 未记录可信度等级 11
- 研究备注 42
- 无法访问 1
- 未记录 10
- 文本 4
- 转录本 1
- 未说明 6
监管机构
Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC)
Company incorporation, beneficial-ownership (PSC) register
未记录可信度等级未记录来源Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN)
Form NXP, export-proceeds repatriation monitoring, via Authorised Dealer banks
未记录可信度等级未记录来源Federal Inland Revenue Service (FIRS)
TIN, VAT administration, tax clearance
未记录可信度等级未记录来源Mining Cadastre Office (MCO), Ministry of Solid Minerals Development
Titles: reconnaissance permit, exploration licence, SSML, mining lease, quarry lease
未记录可信度等级未记录来源Mines Environmental Compliance Department (MECD)
EIA/EPRP approval, Community Development Agreement approval
未记录可信度等级未记录来源Mines Inspectorate Department (MID), MSMD
Possess/Purchase licence, Mineral Buying Centre licence, Mineral Export Permit, royalty administration
未记录可信度等级未记录来源Nigeria Customs Service (NCS)
Export declaration (NICIS II / SGD), physical examination, release
未记录可信度等级未记录来源Nigerian Export Promotion Council (NEPC)
Exporter registration/certificate; e-NXP routing
未记录可信度等级未记录来源Special Control Unit Against Money Laundering (SCUML), EFCC
DNFBP (dealer in precious metals) registration, AML supervision
未记录可信度等级未记录来源
法律
LBMA OTC Guide - The Price
- 类型
- 指引
行业惯例未记录Nigeria Tax Act 2025
Solid minerals royalty (s.64, Eighth Schedule: gold concentrate 15%); VAT zero-rating of exports; deletes NMMA ss.28 and 33.
- 引用
- Act No. 7 of 2025
- 类型
- 法案
- 生效日期
- 2026-01-01
法律原文研究备注: [conflict] ng.div-tax-act-versions: two texts held - the gazetted copy (printed commencement 26 June 2025) and the National Assembly certified text (1 January 2026); inForceFrom follows the date the Federal Government applies.
CBN Foreign Exchange Manual, 4th Edition
Form NXP, pre-shipment inspection and NESS levy, 180-day repatriation of non-oil export proceeds (Memorandum 10.A); sanctions (Appendix II).
- 类型
- 指引
- 生效日期
- 2026-05-15
官方指引研究备注: [unconfirmed] date in force: the manual is dated May 2026 and was launched on 15 May 2026 (CBN Reforms page); no separate effective date in the text.
EFCC (AML, CFT and CPF for Designated Non-Financial Businesses and Professions, and Other Related Matters) Regulations 2024
- 引用
- S.I. No. 39 of 2024
- 类型
- 条例
- 生效日期
- 2024-05-15
法律原文未记录Money Laundering (Prevention and Prohibition) Act 2022
- 引用
- Act No. 14 of 2022
- 类型
- 法案
- 生效日期
- 2022-05-12
法律原文Nigeria Civil Aviation Regulations Part 17 - Aviation Security
- 引用
- S.I. No. 36 of 2015 (Gazette No. 175 Vol. 102, 14 Dec 2015)
- 类型
- 条例
法律原文Nigeria Customs Service Act 2023
Export declaration (s.148), exit formalities and release (s.149), penalties (s.150), valuation (ss.69-76), origin (s.79), forfeiture (s.246).
- 引用
- Act No. 35 of 2023 (Gazette No. 105 Vol. 110, 9 June 2023)
- 类型
- 法案
- 生效日期
- 2023-04-20
法律原文Foreign Exchange (Monitoring and Miscellaneous Provisions) Act, Cap F34 LFN 2004
- 引用
- Cap. F34 LFN 2004 (Decree No. 17 of 1995)
- 类型
- 法案
- 生效日期
- 1995-01-16
法律原文Nigerian Minerals and Mining Regulations 2011, S.I. 47 of 2011 (official gazette scan; the scan ends at Form 4 in Schedule 3)
- 引用
- S.I. No. 47 of 2011
- 类型
- 条例
- 生效日期
- 2011-05-13
法律原文Nigerian Minerals and Mining Regulations 2011 - Mining Cadastre Office copy incl. Schedules 1-6 (form numbering differs from the gazette)
- 引用
- S.I. No. 47 of 2011
- 类型
- 条例
- 生效日期
- 2011-05-13
法律原文Nigerian Minerals and Mining Act 2007
Mineral titles, possession and purchase licences (ss.93-94), sale of SSML output to buying centres (s.95), buying-centre registration (s.96), exporter declaration of State of origin (s.143), seizure (s.146). Sections 28 and 33 deleted by the Nigeria Tax Act 2025 s.197(9) (gazette numbering).
- 引用
- Act No. 20 of 2007
- 类型
- 法案
- 生效日期
- 2007-03-29
法律原文Nigerian Minerals and Mining Act 2007 - official gazette scan (same Act as ng.law-nmma)
- 引用
- Act No. 20 of 2007
- 类型
- 法案
- 生效日期
- 2007-03-29
法律原文Nigerian Security and Civil Defence Corps (Amendment) Act 2007
NSCDC recommends registration of, inspects and supervises private guard companies and keeps their register (s.1(1)(b)-(d)).
- 类型
- 法案
- 生效日期
- 2007-05-28
法律原文研究备注: [transcription] third-party text; principal Act 2003 not held.
Nigeria Tax Administration Act 2025
Monthly mineral royalty return (s.20), revocation request after demand notice (s.63), TCC (s.72), royalty penalties (s.123).
- 引用
- Act No. 5 of 2025
- 类型
- 法案
- 生效日期
- 2026-01-01
法律原文研究备注: [conflict] ng.div-tax-act-versions: gazetted copy (printed commencement 26 June 2025) and National Assembly text differ (e.g. s.20 schedule cross-reference, s.29 thresholds); inForceFrom follows the date applied by the NRS.
Private Guard Companies Act, Cap P30 LFN 2004
Licensing of companies that watch, guard, patrol or carry money (s.1); licence valid two years (s.4); licensed guards may not bear firearms (s.17).
- 引用
- Cap. P30 LFN 2004
- 类型
- 法案
- 生效日期
- 1986-12-15
法律原文研究备注: [transcription] third-party text; Schedule forms cut off.
Pre-Shipment Inspection of Exports Act, Cap P25 LFN 2004
- 引用
- Cap. P25 LFN 2004 (Decree No. 10 of 1996)
- 类型
- 法案
- 生效日期
- 1996-04-19
法律原文
尼日利亚涉及黄金的法律
来自法律库:标注了该商品的法律及其来源。它们不是研究结论;以上各部分才是。
法律库暂时无法访问。研究页面可以正常使用;请稍后再试。
程序
Consolidate, permit, inspect, clear customs and ship
适用情形: country is the origin
- 定价
Negotiate and sign a Sale and Purchase Agreement: price = LBMA AM/PM reference on an agreed pricing date, +/- a premium/discount for location and form
- 执行方
- Exporter (Possess/Purchase + MBC + NEPC + Mineral Export Permit holder)
- 出具
- SPA between exporter and Dubai importer: price = LBMA reference +/- premium/discount, pricing-date mechanism; LBMA AM/PM gold price on the agreed pricing date
官方指引未记录法律依据: Contract law; LBMA Gold Price administered by ICE Benchmark Administration
- 化验
Obtain fire-assay of the consolidated lot
- 执行方
- Exporter (Possess/Purchase + MBC + NEPC + Mineral Export Permit holder)
- 出具
- Fire-assay report, National Geosciences Research Laboratory Centre, Kaduna
官方指引研究备注: Whether this is a hard legal precondition to the export permit, or best-practice feeding it, was not confirmed from primary text
未记录来源 - 许可
Register/renew as exporter with NEPC
- 执行方
- Exporter (Possess/Purchase + MBC + NEPC + Mineral Export Permit holder)
- 出具
- Certificate of origin; Evidence of NEPC registration
官方指引未记录 - 付款
Register Form NXP through an Authorised Dealer bank (free of charge); open an export domiciliary account at that bank; quote the NXP number in all dealings with the bank, CBN, inspection agent and Customs
- 执行方
- Exporter (Possess/Purchase + MBC + NEPC + Mineral Export Permit holder)
- 所需
- Certificate of origin; Permit to Export Minerals for Commercial Purpose (Form 23): permit number, exporter, minerals and quantities, destination, fee receipt (RCR) number; signed by the Director of Mines Inspectorate for the Minister and copied to the Area Controller of Customs
- 出具
- e-NXP submission, bank-approved; Proforma / provisional invoice from the Nigerian exporter (against pre-shipment assay)
官方指引未记录法律依据: CBN Foreign Exchange Manual, 4th Edition (May 2026), Memorandum 10.A (non-oil exports) i-v
- 付款
Processing bank approves Form NXP; the inspection agent then sends the exporter a Request for Information (RFI) link on the Stakeholders Verification Portal
- 执行方
- Authorised Dealer bank (Nigeria)
- 所需
- e-NXP submission, bank-approved
- 出具
- e-NXP submission, bank-approved; Request for Information (RFI) on the Stakeholders Verification Portal: NXP no., RFI no., exporter and importer, description of goods, quantity, units, unit price; inspector completes the inspection section
官方指引 - 海关
Inspect the consignment within 48 hours of the RFI, at the approved location with Nigeria Customs and other agencies present, checking quantity and quality to determine fair value
- 执行方
- Pre-shipment inspecting agent (NESS)
- 所需
- e-NXP submission, bank-approved; Request for Information (RFI) on the Stakeholders Verification Portal: NXP no., RFI no., exporter and importer, description of goods, quantity, units, unit price; inspector completes the inspection section
官方指引法律依据: CBN Foreign Exchange Manual 4th Ed.; Pre-Shipment Inspection of Exports Act, Memorandum 10.A vi-vii, xi
- 付款
After inspection, pay the assessed NESS levy (0.5% of FOB value) through a designated bank and deliver the receipt to the inspection agent
- 执行方
- Exporter (Possess/Purchase + MBC + NEPC + Mineral Export Permit holder)
- 所需
- e-NXP submission, bank-approved
- 出具
- NESS fee payment receipt
官方指引未记录法律依据: CBN Foreign Exchange Manual 4th Ed.; Pre-Shipment Inspection of Exports Act, Memorandum 10.A viii; Act s.14(2)
研究备注: [conflict] Timing of payment: FX Manual 10.A.viii (followed) - after inspection; Anglia International - at a designated bank when Form NXP is submitted, i.e. before inspection; the NPA guide - paid on the intended export value, with an additional charge if inspection finds a higher FOB value.
- 海关
Once it holds Form NXP and the NESS levy receipt, the inspection agent issues the Clean Certificate of Inspection (NEPC: within 72 hours of inspection; Anglia: within 3 working days); where a discrepancy cannot be corrected, it issues a Non-negotiable Certificate of Inspection instead
- 执行方
- Pre-shipment inspecting agent (NESS)
- 所需
- Proforma / provisional invoice from the Nigerian exporter (against pre-shipment assay); NESS fee payment receipt; e-NXP submission, bank-approved
- 出具
- Clean Certificate of Inspection
法律原文未记录法律依据: CBN Foreign Exchange Manual 4th Ed.; Pre-Shipment Inspection of Exports Act, Memorandum 10.A ix, xi-xiii; Act s.1(1), s.8(1)(b) (non-negotiable certificate), s.9(1)
研究备注: No replacement or renewal of the Jan 2021 non-oil appointments was found for 2022-2026; the agents' sites are still active (Neroli 2026, Anglia 2025). Zones as published by NEPC (June 2022) and reported from the CBN circular of 26 Jan 2021: Anglia - North West and North Central; Neroli - South West and South-South; Gojopal - South East and North East. [inferred] Abuja/FCT falls in North Central. [conflict] Timing: FX Manual 10.A.xi and NEPC (2022) - within 72 hours of inspection; Anglia - within 3 working days; the Act sets no time. The later CBN appointments found (May 2024; 15 June 2026 per the CBN Reforms page) concern oil and gas terminals only.
- 运输
Secure road transport, exporter premises -> Lagos/Abuja airport cargo area
- 执行方
- Secure logistics provider (Nigeria leg)
- 所需
- Single Goods Declaration (NICIS II); Customs release for export ("Export Release Note" in the NPA guide), granted as "release for exit" on the accepted declaration (NCS Act s.149(4)); Letter of identification as accredited agent (Form 30 in the Cadastre Office copy; Form 29 in the gazette): bearer, minerals, title/licence number, principal, mine site and destination of the movement
行业惯例研究备注: No gold-specific MMIA/airport procedure document was located; escort/desk arrangements are inferred from general secure-logistics practice, not a cited regulation
未记录来源 - 运输
Airline acceptance of valuable cargo (IATA VAL special handling code) with a Consignment Security Declaration
- 执行方
- Secure logistics provider (Nigeria leg)
- 出具
- Consignment Security Declaration; Air waybill, Lagos/Abuja -> Dubai
官方指引法律依据: IATA Resolution 651 (Consignment Security Declaration programme); Nigeria Civil Aviation Regulations (Nig.CARs) Part 17, Nig.CARs 17.74.2 (goods accepted only with a valid consignment security declaration)
研究备注: [unconfirmed] The IATA VAL special handling code for valuable cargo is not stated in the sources read. Nig.CARs Part 17 read in the 2015 edition (S.I. 36 of 2015), held in laws/; 17.74.2 quoted.
- 运输
Send the pre-shipment notice to the Dubai importer/refiner (weights, estimated fineness, value, flight, AWB)
- 执行方
- Exporter (Possess/Purchase + MBC + NEPC + Mineral Export Permit holder)
- 所需
- Air waybill, Lagos/Abuja -> Dubai
- 出具
- Pre-shipment notice: box count, weights, packing list, estimated fineness, value, carrier, flight, AWB
行业惯例未记录
Mine, process and sell to a licensed buying centre
适用情形: country is the origin
- 开采
Extract ore within licensed area; process by gravity concentration and, commonly, mercury amalgamation
- 执行方
- Miner (artisanal/small-scale or licensed company)
法律原文法律依据: NMMA, s.90 (area of a Small-scale Mining Lease, rehabilitation of mined-out areas, mining restricted to established zones of mineralisation)
- 加工
Smelt sponge gold with flux into a button/bar
- 执行方
- Miner (artisanal/small-scale or licensed company)
- 出具
- Unique reference number on each doré bar or sealed container of alluvial gold
行业惯例未记录转录本研究备注: [unconfirmed] Smelting with flux is common practice not described in the OECD Supplement on Gold (3rd ed. 2016), whose "Gold sources" definitions say alluvial gold "may be easily melted and/or semi-refined into small ingots (normally of 85% - 92 % purity)" and "can ordinarily be directly refined", and associate doré with medium and large-scale mines.
- 付款
Pay royalty monthly and file two returns: 15% ad valorem on gold concentrate (Nigeria Tax Act 2025, Eighth Schedule, from 1 Jan 2026), valued at the Ministry of Solid Minerals' official selling price or ruling international prices; monthly production return (Form 17) to the Mines Inspectorate before the 20th, and monthly royalty self-assessment return to the Nigeria Revenue Service by the 21st
- 执行方
- Miner (artisanal/small-scale or licensed company)
- 出具
- Royalty payment receipt; Monthly return on Form 17 ("Monthly returns on mineable & quarriable minerals", headed "Regulation 112 (a)" in the Cadastre Office copy): licence number, mineral, location, labour and wages (Nigerians / non-Nigerians), quantities won, used, sold and left on hand (tons or m3) with values, State, zone, remarks; certified by the lease manager or responsible person; due on the 20th day of the following month; Monthly royalty self-assessment return to the NRS: licence number, mineral and weight, location and labour, quantity won/sold/used/on hand, buyers, computation, evidence of payment, signed declaration - due by the 21st
法律原文法律依据: Nigeria Tax Act 2025; Nigeria Tax Administration Act 2025; Minerals and Mining Regulations 2011, NTA s.64(3)-(4) and Eighth Schedule paras 1-3, item 25 (gold concentrate 15%); NTAA s.20(1)-(2), s.63, s.123; Regs 99(1)-(2), 123
研究备注: [conflict] ng.div-tax-act-versions: two texts of the NTA and NTAA are held. The royalty table (Eighth Schedule, gold concentrate 15%) is the same in both; the gazetted NTAA s.20(1)(b) cites the "Seventh" schedule and the National Assembly text the "Ninth" - neither is the Eighth; printed commencement 26 June 2025 (gazette) vs 1 January 2026 (National Assembly text; the date applied). [inferred] The Eighth Schedule lists only "GOLD CONCENTRATE" (15%) and "ANY OTHER MINERAL" (10%); the OECD Gold Supplement defines concentrate as an intermediate still needing processing "to produce doré", so whether doré or alluvial gold is charged 15% or 10% is interpretive. [time-limited] NMMA s.33 (royalty "as prescribed in the regulations") was deleted by NTA s.197(9) (gazette numbering); Regs Schedule 4 (3%) and the MSMD notice of 4 July 2024 (3% on N1,081,200/oz) applied to 31 Dec 2025. [unconfirmed] no official selling-price list newer than July 2024 found. [ocr] reg 123 checked against gazette page image p.104; Form 17 read from the Cadastre Office page image. [blocked] Rev360 is a login shell, so the return form fields come from NTAA s.20(2).
- 申报
Customer due diligence on the miner / mining company before buying: identity (incl. NIN), proof of the company's existence, beneficial owners, source of funds; screen and keep records 5 years
- 执行方
- Mineral Buying Centre (MBC)
- 出具
- Buying centre CDD file on the miner / mining company: identity (incl. NIN), the company's name, legal form and proof of existence, beneficial owners (5%+), source of funds
法律原文未记录法律依据: MLPPA 2022; EFCC AML/CFT/CPF Regulations for DNFBPs 2024, s.4, s.8, s.30; regs 18(2), 24(3), 40(5)-(6)
研究备注: [inferred] For a company, proof of existence is usually its Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC) documents; the Regulations do not name them.
- 申报
Log the purchase, recording which mine the mineral came from
- 执行方
- Mineral Buying Centre (MBC)
- 出具
- MBC purchase/sale record naming mine of origin (NMMA s.96)
法律原文法律依据: NMMA 2007; Minerals and Mining Regulations 2011, s.96(2); Regs 133(4)(a), 232(i)
研究备注: [ocr] Regs 133(4)(a) and 232(i) read in the gazette OCR and the Cadastre Office text.
- 申报
If a single transaction, lodgment or transfer of funds exceeds N5m (individual) / N10m (body corporate): report it to SCUML in writing within 7 days. A cash payment above those sums is itself unlawful unless made through a financial institution
- 执行方
- Mineral Buying Centre (MBC)
- 出具
- Report to SCUML of any single transaction, lodgment or transfer of funds above N5m (individual) / N10m (body corporate), in writing within 7 days
法律原文法律依据: MLPPA 2022, s.11(1) (report to SCUML within 7 days); s.2(1) (cash payment limit)
研究备注: Conditional step. MLPPA read in full in the gazette text (NFIU copy) 2026-09-28.
Monthly and half-yearly returns by miners and buyers
适用情形: country is the origin
- 申报
Every six months: file the half-yearly report on small-scale mining operations with the Mines Inspectorate (Schedule 5 template C); failure to report leads to revocation
- 执行方
- Miner (artisanal/small-scale or licensed company)
- 出具
- Half-yearly report on small-scale mining operations (Schedule 5, template C): employees, operating days, accidents, ownership changes, updated site/mining/reclamation plans, source of ore, ore treated, minerals disposed of, expenditure, total sales and exports, total royalties paid
法律原文法律依据: Minerals and Mining Regulations 2011, regs 55, 138; Schedule 5 template C
研究备注: [ocr] Regs 55 and 138 read in the gazette OCR and the Cadastre Office text; Schedule 5 template C is in the Cadastre Office copy only (the gazette scan ends at Form 4).
- 申报
Monthly: file Form 17 return with the Mines Inspectorate and pay the prescribed monthly royalty on minerals sold or used; keep registers and books of account open to inspection
- 执行方
- Mineral Buying Centre (MBC)
- 出具
- Monthly return on Form 17 ("Monthly returns on mineable & quarriable minerals", headed "Regulation 112 (a)" in the Cadastre Office copy): licence number, mineral, location, labour and wages (Nigerians / non-Nigerians), quantities won, used, sold and left on hand (tons or m3) with values, State, zone, remarks; certified by the lease manager or responsible person; due on the 20th day of the following month (filed by the purchase-licence holder under reg 133(4)(b))
法律原文法律依据: Minerals and Mining Regulations 2011, reg 133(4)(a)-(c); reg 123 and Form 17 (form and deadline)
研究备注: [ocr] Form 17 read from the page image of the Cadastre Office copy (p.189); the gazette scan ends at Form 4. Reg 133(4)(b)-(c) require purchase-licence holders to file Form 17 monthly and pay the prescribed monthly royalty on minerals sold or used. [inferred] Form 17 is laid out for lease holders (quantities won, used, sold, left on hand) and has no purchase columns. The purchase licence (Form 28, Cadastre copy) says "royalty is payable on every mineral consignment purchased"; since 2026 the Nigeria Tax Act charges royalty on the person who extracts (Eighth Schedule para 1) - how the buyer's monthly royalty obligation sits with it is not stated.
- 申报
Monthly: file Form 17 return with the Mines Inspectorate and pay the prescribed monthly royalty on minerals sold or used; keep registers and books of account
- 执行方
- Exporter (Possess/Purchase + MBC + NEPC + Mineral Export Permit holder)
- 出具
- Monthly return on Form 17 ("Monthly returns on mineable & quarriable minerals", headed "Regulation 112 (a)" in the Cadastre Office copy): licence number, mineral, location, labour and wages (Nigerians / non-Nigerians), quantities won, used, sold and left on hand (tons or m3) with values, State, zone, remarks; certified by the lease manager or responsible person; due on the 20th day of the following month (filed by the purchase-licence holder under reg 133(4)(b))
法律原文法律依据: Minerals and Mining Regulations 2011, reg 133(4)(a)-(c); reg 123 and Form 17 (form and deadline)
研究备注: [ocr] Form 17 read from the page image of the Cadastre Office copy (p.189); the gazette scan ends at Form 4. Reg 133(4)(b)-(c) require purchase-licence holders to file Form 17 monthly and pay the prescribed monthly royalty on minerals sold or used. [inferred] Form 17 is laid out for lease holders (quantities won, used, sold, left on hand) and has no purchase columns. The purchase licence (Form 28, Cadastre copy) says "royalty is payable on every mineral consignment purchased"; since 2026 the Nigeria Tax Act charges royalty on the person who extracts (Eighth Schedule para 1) - how the buyer's monthly royalty obligation sits with it is not stated.
Receive and credit export proceeds
适用情形: country is the origin
- 付款
Credit export proceeds to the exporter's export domiciliary account at the bank where the NXP was registered, within 180 days of the bill of lading / air waybill date; CBN monitors banks on repatriation
- 执行方
- Authorised Dealer bank (Nigeria)
- 出具
- Credit of export proceeds to the exporter's export domiciliary account at the NXP bank
官方指引法律依据: CBN Foreign Exchange Manual 4th Ed., Memorandum 10.A iii, xiv(a) (180 days for non-oil; 90 days applies to oil and gas); Memorandum 20; Appendix II Contravention 6
研究备注: [inferred] The Manual speaks of the bill of lading; for air freight the air waybill is the equivalent transport document.
许可与登记
SCUML registration as a dealer in precious metals (DNFBP)
SCUML registration (commonly called a SCUML certificate)
- 持有人
- Mineral Buying Centre (MBC)
- 签发机构
- SCUML / EFCC
法律原文未记录法律依据: MLPPA 2022; EFCC AML/CFT/CPF Regulations for DNFBPs 2024, MLPPA s.6(1)(a) (declaration of activities to SCUML by a DNFBP whose business involves cash transactions), s.30 (dealers in precious metals and precious stones are DNFBPs); Regulations reg 5(2)-(3) (registration with SCUML)
Authorised Dealer appointment (foreign exchange)
CBN letter of appointment (s.5(2))
- 持有人
- Authorised Dealer bank (Nigeria)
- 签发机构
- Central Bank of Nigeria
法律原文法律依据: Foreign Exchange (Monitoring and Miscellaneous Provisions) Act, s.5
Company incorporation + TIN + PSC filing
Certificates as above
- 持有人
- Exporter (Possess/Purchase + MBC + NEPC + Mineral Export Permit holder)
- 签发机构
- CAC / FIRS
- 有效期
- perpetual/ongoing
二手资料法律依据: CAMA 2020
未记录来源NEPC Exporter Certificate
NEPC Exporter Certificate (NGN 13,500 new)
- 持有人
- Exporter (Possess/Purchase + MBC + NEPC + Mineral Export Permit holder)
- 签发机构
- Nigerian Export Promotion Council
- 有效期
- 24 months first issue, then annual renewal
官方指引未记录法律依据: NEPC Act; NEPC e-registration platform
研究备注: [conflict] minor: the FMITI trade portal says the exporter certificate is renewed every 18 months; NEPC's own page (followed) says valid 24 months, then renewable yearly.
Licence to Purchase and Possess Minerals
Licence to Possess (or Purchase) Minerals No. LPM... (Form 28): minerals covered, source mineral title number, fee paid by Revenue Collector's Receipt, issue and expiry dates. The licence itself states: "This is not an export clearance, royalty is payable on every mineral consignment purchased". Application on Form 26 with CAC certificate, 3 years' tax clearance, non-conviction attestation, banker's guarantee (Form 27), source of supply, technically competent person, fee; companies only.
- 持有人
- Exporter (Possess/Purchase + MBC + NEPC + Mineral Export Permit holder)
- 签发机构
- Director of Mines Inspectorate
- 有效期
- 12 months, renewable yearly on fee and compliance (reg 133(5))
- 费用
- N5,000 lump sum for precious metals (Regs Schedule 1 item 19(d)); N200,000 for a "License purchase Minerals (Gold and Precious Stones)" under the MSMD fee notice of 4 July 2024 - see ng.div-fees-2024
法律原文法律依据: NMMA 2007; Minerals and Mining Regulations 2011, s.93(b), s.94; reg 133(1)-(6); Schedule 1 item 19(d) (precious metals N5,000 lump sum)
研究备注: [conflict] ng.div-regs-form-numbering: the gazette (reg 133(2), page image p.107) issues the licence on Form 27 and names no guarantee form; the Cadastre Office copy adds "Banker's Guarantee as provided in Form 27" to reg 133(1)(d) and issues the licence on Form 28 (no Form 27 is printed in that copy). The licence layout quoted is Form 28 of the Cadastre Office copy (the gazette scan ends at Form 4). [conflict] ng.div-fees-2024: fee. [ocr] reg 133 checked against page images pp.107-108 (12 months, reg 133(5)).
SCUML DNFBP registration
SCUML Certificate
- 持有人
- Exporter (Possess/Purchase + MBC + NEPC + Mineral Export Permit holder)
- 签发机构
- EFCC/SCUML
- 有效期
- ongoing, STR/CTR duties
法律原文未记录法律依据: MLPPA 2022; EFCC AML/CFT/CPF Regulations for DNFBPs 2024, MLPPA s.6(1)(a) (declaration of activities to SCUML by a DNFBP whose business involves cash transactions), s.30 (dealers in precious metals and precious stones are DNFBPs); Regulations reg 5(2)-(3) (registration with SCUML)
Three years' Tax Clearance Certificate (needed for the purchase licence, buying-centre registration and export permit)
- 持有人
- Exporter (Possess/Purchase + MBC + NEPC + Mineral Export Permit holder)
- 签发机构
- Tax authority (Nigeria Revenue Service)
法律原文法律依据: Minerals and Mining Regulations 2011; Nigeria Tax Administration Act 2025, regs 131(3)(ii), 133(1)(b), 232(b); NTAA s.72(4)(e) (tax clearance certificate required for an application for an import and export licence)
研究备注: [ocr] regs 131(3) and 133(1) checked against gazette page images pp.106-107; reg 232(b) read in the gazette OCR and the Cadastre Office text. The Regulations do not name the issuer; the NTAA gives the Nigeria Revenue Service the tax clearance function.
Appointment as pre-shipment inspecting agent
- 持有人
- Pre-shipment inspecting agent (NESS)
- 签发机构
- Federal Government
法律原文未记录法律依据: Pre-Shipment Inspection of Exports Act, s.12
研究备注: Non-oil agents named by NEPC (June 2022) and Nairametrics (Jan 2021): Anglia International, Gojopal Nigeria, Neroli Technologies. [unconfirmed] current status: no later non-oil appointment found; the CBN circular of 15 June 2026 on the Reforms page concerns crude-oil terminals.
Registration as accredited agent for movement of minerals
Letter of identification as accredited agent (Form 30 in the Cadastre Office copy; Form 29 in the gazette) naming the bearer, the minerals, the mineral title or purchase-licence number, the principal, the mine site and the destination, with passport photograph; application on Form 29 (gazette: Form 28) by the title or licence holder
- 持有人
- Secure logistics provider (Nigeria leg)
- 签发机构
- Mines Inspectorate Department
- 有效期
- Until the agent resigns or is disengaged, or the principal's title/licence ends (reg 134(4))
- 费用
- N10,000 (Regs Schedule 1 item 19(e)); N60,000 "Registration of accredited agents for movement of minerals" under the MSMD fee notice of 4 July 2024 - see ng.div-fees-2024
法律原文法律依据: NMMA 2007; Minerals and Mining Regulations 2011, s.93(c); reg 134(1)-(4); Schedule 1 item 19(e) (N10,000)
研究备注: [conflict] ng.div-regs-form-numbering: forms 29/30 (Cadastre Office copy) vs 28/29 (gazette reg 134, page image p.108). [conflict] ng.div-fees-2024: fee. Form layout read in the Cadastre Office copy only.
Private Guard Company licence
Licence displayed at premises (s.6)
- 持有人
- Secure logistics provider (Nigeria leg)
- 签发机构
- Minister of Internal Affairs (PGC Act s.36), through the licensing authority; the NSCDC recommends registration, inspects and keeps the register (NSCDC (Amendment) Act 2007 s.1(1)(b)-(d))
- 有效期
- two years (s.4(1)); renewal applied for up to three months before expiry (s.11)
法律原文法律依据: Private Guard Companies Act, Cap P30 LFN 2004; NSCDC (Amendment) Act 2007, PGC Act s.1(1) (licence needed to watch, guard, patrol or carry money), s.3 (grant), s.4(1) (valid two years), s.6 (displayed), s.11 (renewal), s.17 (no firearms); NSCDC (Amendment) Act 2007 s.1(1)(b)-(d), s.1(2) (armed squad)
研究备注: [transcription] Both texts are third-party transcriptions (mykeels/lawnigeria), saved to laws/ 2026-09-28; official copies requested. s.17 bars licensed guards from bearing firearms, so armed escort must come from the Police or the NSCDC armed squad; no rule specific to valuables in transit found.
NCAA Regulated Agent accreditation (air cargo)
- 持有人
- Secure logistics provider (Nigeria leg)
- 签发机构
- Nigerian Civil Aviation Authority
法律原文法律依据: Nig.CARs Part 17 (2015 ed.), 17.2(53) (regulated agent), 17.16-17.18 (regulated agent security programme approved by the Authority), 17.72 (aircraft operators accept cargo only from approved regulated agents or under other approved controls), 17.73, 17.74.3
研究备注: Read in the 2015 Part 17 (S.I. 36 of 2015), held in laws/; [unconfirmed] a 2023 edition is reported but not held.
Licence to Purchase and Possess Minerals
Licence to Possess (or Purchase) Minerals No. LPM... (Form 28): minerals covered, source mineral title number, fee paid by Revenue Collector's Receipt, issue and expiry dates. The licence itself states: "This is not an export clearance, royalty is payable on every mineral consignment purchased". Application on Form 26 with CAC certificate, 3 years' tax clearance, non-conviction attestation, banker's guarantee (Form 27), source of supply, technically competent person, fee; companies only.
- 持有人
- Mineral Buying Centre (MBC)
- 签发机构
- Director of Mines Inspectorate
- 有效期
- 12 months, renewable yearly on fee and compliance (reg 133(5))
- 费用
- N5,000 lump sum for precious metals (Regs Schedule 1 item 19(d)); N200,000 for a "License purchase Minerals (Gold and Precious Stones)" under the MSMD fee notice of 4 July 2024 - see ng.div-fees-2024
法律原文法律依据: NMMA 2007; Minerals and Mining Regulations 2011, s.93(b), s.94; reg 133(1)-(6); Schedule 1 item 19(d) (precious metals N5,000 lump sum)
研究备注: [conflict] ng.div-regs-form-numbering: the gazette (reg 133(2), page image p.107) issues the licence on Form 27 and names no guarantee form; the Cadastre Office copy adds "Banker's Guarantee as provided in Form 27" to reg 133(1)(d) and issues the licence on Form 28 (no Form 27 is printed in that copy). The licence layout quoted is Form 28 of the Cadastre Office copy (the gazette scan ends at Form 4). [conflict] ng.div-fees-2024: fee. [ocr] reg 133 checked against page images pp.107-108 (12 months, reg 133(5)).
Registration as a Mineral Buying Centre
Certificate of Mineral Buying Centre, MBC No. ... (Form 33), naming the minerals, with effective and expiry dates ("This certificate is not a mining permit"). Application on Form 32 (in triplicate): company, representative and experience, minerals, location, previous mineral transactions, evidence of royalties paid, value-addition equipment, professional staff. Reg 232 conditions: company under CAMA, 3 years' tax clearance, memorandum and articles, manager, burglary-proof office, strong room, testing equipment, fire extinguisher, registers.
- 持有人
- Mineral Buying Centre (MBC)
- 签发机构
- Director, Artisanal and Small-Scale Mining Department
法律原文法律依据: NMMA 2007; Minerals and Mining Regulations 2011, s.96(1); reg 232; Schedule 1 item 20(b)-(c) (N50,000 application, N50,000 renewal)
研究备注: Registration term not stated in reg 232; Form 33 (Cadastre Office copy only - the gazette scan ends at Form 4) carries effective and expiry dates. [ocr] Schedule 1 items 20(b)-(c) (N50,000 each) checked against gazette page image p.172.
Three years' Tax Clearance Certificate (needed for the purchase licence, buying-centre registration and export permit)
- 持有人
- Mineral Buying Centre (MBC)
- 签发机构
- Tax authority (Nigeria Revenue Service)
法律原文法律依据: Minerals and Mining Regulations 2011; Nigeria Tax Administration Act 2025, regs 131(3)(ii), 133(1)(b), 232(b); NTAA s.72(4)(e) (tax clearance certificate required for an application for an import and export licence)
研究备注: [ocr] regs 131(3) and 133(1) checked against gazette page images pp.106-107; reg 232(b) read in the gazette OCR and the Cadastre Office text. The Regulations do not name the issuer; the NTAA gives the Nigeria Revenue Service the tax clearance function.
Registration as an artisanal and small-scale mining cooperative (if a cooperative)
Registration on Form 31 with certificate of registration, bye-laws, list of members and positions, licence over the area of operation (if any), proof of payment
- 持有人
- Miner (artisanal/small-scale or licensed company)
- 签发机构
- Artisanal and Small Scale Mining Department
法律原文法律依据: Minerals and Mining Regulations 2011, reg 230; Schedule 1 item 20(a) (N5,000)
研究备注: [ocr] Schedule 1 item 20(a) (N5,000) checked against gazette page image p.172; reg 230 read in the gazette OCR and the Cadastre Office text; Form 31 read in the Cadastre Office copy only.
Community Development Agreement
Signed, MECD-approved CDA
- 持有人
- Miner (artisanal/small-scale or licensed company)
- 签发机构
- Negotiated w/ host community, MECD-approved
- 有效期
- reviewed every 5 years
法律原文法律依据: NMMA, s.116(1) (holder of a Mining Lease, Small-scale Mining Lease or Quarry Lease concludes a CDA with the host community before any development activity), s.116(5) (reviewed every 5 years), s.117 (objectives); s.71(1)(c) applies the same pre-condition to Mining Leases
EIA / EPRP approval
EIA statement approved by the Federal Ministry of the Environment, and the EPRP, as submitted to MECD
- 持有人
- Miner (artisanal/small-scale or licensed company)
- 签发机构
- Federal Ministry of the Environment (EIA approval); submitted to MECD with the EPRP
- 有效期
- prior to commencement; ongoing
法律原文法律依据: NMMA, s.119 (every Exploration Licence, Small-scale Mining Lease, Mining Lease, Quarry Lease and Water Use Permit holder, before mining operations, submits to MECD an EIA statement approved by the Federal Ministry of the Environment and an Environmental Protection and Rehabilitation Program); s.71(1)(a) (Mining Lease: MECD approval before development)
Company/cooperative incorporation
Certificate of Incorporation
- 持有人
- Miner (artisanal/small-scale or licensed company)
- 签发机构
- CAC
- 有效期
- perpetual
法律原文法律依据: Companies and Allied Matters Act 2020; NMMA, s.49 (who may hold an SSML)
SCUML DNFBP registration (only if miner also buys from other diggers)
SCUML certificate
- 持有人
- Miner (artisanal/small-scale or licensed company)
- 签发机构
- EFCC/SCUML
- 有效期
- ongoing, periodic returns
官方指引未记录法律依据: Money Laundering (Prevention and Prohibition) Act 2022, s.30 (dealers in precious metals and precious stones are DNFBPs); EFCC DNFBP Regulations 2024 reg 5(2)-(3) (registration with SCUML)
研究备注: [inferred] That a miner needs SCUML registration only if it also buys from other diggers is the model's reading: the SCUML guideline registers dealers in precious metals and stones (asking for a Ministry of Solid Minerals exploration licence or permit) and states no such condition.
Small-Scale Mining Lease (SSML)
SSML certificate
- 持有人
- Miner (artisanal/small-scale or licensed company)
- 签发机构
- Mining Cadastre Office
- 有效期
- 5 years, renewable (Regs 50(1)-(2))
法律原文法律依据: NMMA 2007; Minerals and Mining Regulations 2011, s.49, s.90; Regs 46, 49 (Form 11 for alluvial/artisanal), 50, 55
研究备注: [ocr] Regs 46-55 read in the gazette OCR (reg 50, 5 years, checked against page image p.42) and in the Cadastre Office text; NMMA s.49 and s.90 read in full.
税费
Mineral royalty on gold
Gold concentrate; whether doré counts as concentrate is interpretive
- 税率
- 15% ad valorem (gold concentrate)
- 计税基础
- Ministry of Solid Minerals official selling price or ruling international prices
- 缴纳人
- Person who extracts the mineral / titleholder
- 征收机构
- Nigeria Revenue Service
未记录可信度等级未记录来源Export-stage royalty on gold (assessed on the exporter at export permit)
- 税率
- 3% ad valorem (gold)
- 计税基础
- MSMD official selling price of the gold in the lot
- 缴纳人
- Exporter: the applicant for the permit to export minerals (Form 22)
- 征收机构
- Mines Inspectorate Department (MSMD)
未记录可信度等级未记录来源Mineral export permit fee
- 税率
- N10,000 per permit (Regs Schedule 1 item 18(a)); N100,000 under the MSMD fee notice of 4 July 2024
- 缴纳人
- Exporter
- 征收机构
- Mines Inspectorate (Revenue Collector's Receipt)
法律原文法律依据: Minerals and Mining Regulations 2011; MSMD fee notice of 4 July 2024, reg 131; Schedule 1 item 18(a)
研究备注: [conflict] ng.div-fees-2024: the Ministry notice raises the fee without an amending instrument; [ocr] item 18(a) checked against gazette page image p.172.
Nigeria Export Supervision Scheme levy
- 税率
- 0.5% of FOB value (non-oil)
- 缴纳人
- Exporter
- 征收机构
- Authorised Dealer bank, after inspection
官方指引未记录法律依据: Pre-Shipment Inspection of Exports Act; CBN FX Manual 4th ed. Memorandum 10.A, Memorandum 10.A viii; Act s.14(2)
研究备注: [conflict] timing: the FX Manual (followed) - after inspection; Anglia International - when Form NXP is submitted; the NPA guide - on the intended export value, topped up if inspection finds a higher FOB value.
VAT on exported goods
Exported goods
- 税率
- 0% (zero-rated; oil and gas excluded)
法律原文法律依据: Nigeria Tax Act 2025, s.187(n) (gazetted text); s.186(n) (National Assembly text)
研究备注: [conflict] ng.div-tax-act-versions: section number differs between the two texts (the gazetted text has an extra s.89); wording the same. "Exported goods" defined in s.189 (gazetted text).
管制
Dealers in precious metals register with SCUML and run customer due diligence under the EFCC DNFBP Regulations 2024.
- 类型
- 反洗钱
法律原文未记录法律依据: MLPPA 2022; EFCC AML/CFT/CPF Regulations for DNFBPs 2024, MLPPA s.4(1), s.6(1)(a), s.30; Regulations reg 5(2)-(3), 40(6)
Output of small-scale mining leases must be sold to a licensed Mineral Buying Centre (NMMA s.95); the Regulations (reg 131(1)) nonetheless let most titleholders apply for export permits.
- 类型
- 国家垄断
法律原文法律依据: NMMA 2007, s.95
Minerals presented for export without an export permit must be seized by Customs and handed to the Mines Inspectorate within 72 hours.
- 类型
- 出口禁令
法律原文法律依据: Minerals and Mining Regulations 2011, reg 132(3)-(4)
研究备注: [ocr] reg 132(3)-(4) checked against gazette page image p.107.
Cash payments above N5m (individual) or N10m (company) must go through a financial institution.
- 类型
- 现金限额
- 门槛
- N5m / N10m
法律原文法律依据: Money Laundering (Prevention and Prohibition) Act 2022, s.2(1)
Non-oil export proceeds must be credited to the exporter's export domiciliary account at the NXP bank within 180 days of the bill of lading date; penalty of 1% of the outstanding amount on the exporter (0.5% on the bank); extensions suspended since 8 January 2025. International extractive-industry companies may repatriate 100% of proceeds through Authorised Dealer banks.
- 类型
- 外汇管制
- 门槛
- 180 days
官方指引法律依据: CBN Foreign Exchange Manual 4th ed., Memorandum 10.A iii, xiv(a); Memorandum 20 note iv; Appendix II Contravention 6
实践与法律不符之处
可靠来源显示的、法律未作规定的实际情况。
[conflict] The Ministry of Solid Minerals Development fee notice of 4 July 2024 (ng.src-msmd-royalty) sets fees far above Schedule 1 of the 2011 Regulations (ng.src-ng-regs-2011): permit to export minerals for commercial purpose N100,000 vs N10,000 (item 18(a)); licence to purchase minerals (gold and precious stones) N200,000 vs N5,000 for precious metals (item 19(d)); registration of accredited agents N60,000 vs N10,000 (item 19(e)). No amending statutory instrument was found. The model shows both and treats the notice as the fee charged in practice.
官方指引研究备注: [unconfirmed] whether the notice was gazetted as an amendment; the full 268-item fees list is not published in the notice.
[conflict] The FX (Monitoring and Miscellaneous Provisions) Act s.12 (LFN 2004 text, ng.src-ng-laws-repo) requires declaration of foreign currency above US$5,000; the MLPPA 2022 s.3(3) (ng.src-mlppa-2022) and the FX Manual Memorandum 7 (ng.src-cbn-fxm-2026) use US$10,000. The model follows the later Act (MLPPA 2022).
法律原文研究备注: [transcription] FX Act read in an LFN-style print; later amendments not checked.
Most Nigerian gold is reported to leave the country undeclared, mainly by road to Niger and via Togo, and mostly ending up in the UAE; a Nigerian official has said private jets are often used, and SWISSAID found only weak indications of a Benin route. SWISSAID (2024) estimates undeclared exports at about 13.9 t a year on average in 2012-2018 and undeclared artisanal output at 14.3-15.6 t a year in the early 2020s, compared with 4.7 t of declared exports in 2022 (mostly industrial gold shipped to Switzerland).
二手资料研究备注: [unconfirmed] Figures are SWISSAID estimates (the export gap from mirror-trade data), not official statistics. The Benin route rests on 'indications ... but little hard evidence'; private aircraft rests on a statement by a Nigerian official quoted in the report, not on SWISSAID's own finding.
NEITI's 2021 solid-minerals audit found that Customs does not reliably check the Ministry's export permit against what leaves the country.
二手资料[conflict] Pre-Shipment Inspection of Exports Act s.18(2) (LFN 2004 text, ng.src-psie-act): fine N50,000 or the value of the goods (individual), N100,000 or twice the value (company). CBN FX Manual 4th ed. Appendix II (ng.src-cbn-fxm-2026) states, "under the Act", N5,000,000 or the value / N10,000,000 or twice the value. No amending Act was found; the model quotes the Act and notes the Manual's figures.
法律原文研究备注: [transcription] the Act is held in a compilation print, not the gazette.
[conflict] The gazetted Minerals and Mining Regulations 2011 (S.I. 47, ng.src-ng-regs-2011) and the Mining Cadastre Office copy (ng.src-ng-regs-2011-mco) number some forms differently: reg 133(1)(d) in the Cadastre copy adds "Banker's Guarantee as provided in Form 27", so the purchase licence is Form 28 and the agent forms 29/30, where the gazette issues the licence on Form 27 and uses Forms 28/29 for agents (reg 134); the Cadastre copy's forms also carry draft regulation numbers (Forms 22/23 "Regulation 117", Form 17 "Regulation 112 (a)", Schedule 4 "Regulation 111(c)"). The model follows the gazette for regulation and form numbers where the gazette scan has them, and the Cadastre copy for forms the scan lacks (it ends at Form 4).
法律原文研究备注: [ocr] gazette pages 107-108 checked against the page images.
[conflict] Two texts of each 2025 tax Act are held. (1) Gazetted copies (Nigeria Tax Act: Gazette No. 117 Vol. 112, 26 June 2025, printed commencement 26 June 2025; Nigeria Tax Administration Act: Government Notice No. 24, printed commencement 26 June 2025) - ng.src-nta-2025, ng.src-ntaa-2025. (2) National Assembly texts supplied by the user (Nigeria Tax Act certified 11 June 2025, printed commencement 1 January 2026) - ng.src-nta-2025-nass, ng.src-ntaa-2025-nass. Differences seen: the gazetted NTA has an extra s.89 (petroleum royalty), so later sections are numbered one higher (VAT zero-rating s.187(n) vs s.186(n); NMMA amendment s.197(9) vs s.196(9)); NTAA s.20 cites the "Seventh" schedule (gazette) vs the "Ninth" (NASS) for mineral royalty, where the table is the Eighth Schedule in both; NTAA s.29 bank-return thresholds differ. The solid-minerals royalty table (gold concentrate 15%) is the same. The model follows the gazetted text for section numbers (quoting the NASS number beside it) and 1 January 2026 as the date applied, because the NRS and the Federal Government apply the Acts from that date. Reports of the National Assembly directing re-gazetting of certified true copies (Dec 2025 - Jan 2026) are secondary (sites-visited.md).
法律原文研究备注: [unconfirmed] which text is authoritative has not been settled by any official source read; the official Federal Government Printer copies are requested.
我们未能获取的内容
研究所需但未能获得的文件、它们可能所在的位置,以及原因。
Fields of the non-oil RFI form used by Anglia International.
- 缺失文件
- Anglia non-oil Request for Information form
- 可能所在
- https://angliainternational.org/wp-content/uploads/2021/03/Request-For-Information-RFI1.pdf
- 未获取原因
- Earlier read found a scanned image; a direct download from this session was refused by the proxy (403) on 2026-09-28. Listed in ng-fetch.tsv for the Mac host; the Neroli (crude-oil) RFI is the only form read.
Tenure and zones of the 2021 non-oil inspection agents.
- 缺失文件
- CBN circular TED/FEM/FPC/PUB/001/002
- 可能所在
- https://regalert.substack.com/p/re-appointment-of-pias-and-meas-for-non-oil-exportpdf
- 未获取原因
- The copy found (regalert.substack.com) is not openable and is not official; CBN circulars page not reachable from this session (proxy 403). Listed in ng-fetch.tsv; zones now also stated by NEPC (June 2022).
- 影响
- ng.st-46
Customs Service Act 2023 from an official host.
- 缺失文件
- Nigeria Customs Service Act 2023, Gazette No. 105 Vol. 110
- 可能所在
- https://customs.gov.ng (Nigeria Customs Service); Federal Government Printer
- 未获取原因
- Only a law-firm-hosted scan of the gazette (sabilaw.org) was found; not searched on customs.gov.ng from the Mac host yet.
How the Mines Inspectorate now assesses and receipts the export-stage royalty on a lot, and whether the Nigeria Revenue Service collects it since the Nigeria Tax Act took effect.
- 缺失文件
- Mines Inspectorate circular (or a receipt) on export-stage royalty assessment at the export permit, issued since the Nigeria Tax Act took effect
- 可能所在
- https://msmd.gov.ng; the Mines Inspectorate Department; an exporter's receipt
- 未获取原因
- No circular found; receipts are held by exporters.
The full 268-item fees regime announced on 4 July 2024 and its legal instrument.
- 缺失文件
- MSMD reviewed fees schedule (all items) and any gazette notice amending Schedule 1 of the 2011 Regulations
- 可能所在
- https://msmd.gov.ng (downloads)
- 未获取原因
- The published notice lists only highlights and 27 licence/permit fees; no gazetted instrument found.
The NRS royalty self-assessment return in Rev360.
- 缺失文件
- NRS mineral royalty self-assessment return
- 可能所在
- https://selfservice.nrs.gov.ng/
- 未获取原因
- Behind a taxpayer login (the saved page is an empty shell, 2026-09-28).
- 影响
- ng.st-03
PAGMI buying-centre procedure: receipt, assay certificate, pricing and payment channel.
- 缺失文件
- PAGMI procedure
- 可能所在
- Ministry of Solid Minerals, Solid Minerals Development Fund or CBN
- 未获取原因
- Not published. The State House factsheet (24 July 2020) was saved without its body; WebFetch returned only a summary (2026-09-28).
- 影响
- ng.st-04
Official texts of the Private Guard Companies Act (with its Schedule forms) and the NSCDC Act 2003 as amended.
- 缺失文件
- Private Guard Companies Act Cap P30 LFN 2004; NSCDC Act 2003 and (Amendment) Act 2007
- 可能所在
- Federal Ministry of Justice LFN portal; NSCDC website
- 未获取原因
- Only third-party transcriptions found (mykeels/lawnigeria); the PGC Schedule is cut off.
Any amendment of the Pre-Shipment Inspection of Exports Act raising the s.18 penalties (the FX Manual cites N5m/N10m).
- 缺失文件
- Amending Act or current consolidated text of Cap P25
- 可能所在
- Federal Ministry of Finance; CBN Trade & Exchange Department
- 未获取原因
- No amendment found in the texts or pages read; the held Act is a compilation print.
Ministry guideline for the licence to possess and purchase minerals, export-permit and buying-centre registration.
- 缺失文件
- Mines and Steel portal guidelines
- 可能所在
- https://portal.minesandsteel.gov.ng/Home/Guidelines
- 未获取原因
- Expired security certificate on the portal; a download from this session was refused by the proxy (403) on 2026-09-28. Listed in ng-fetch.tsv.
Forms 5-33 and Schedules 4-6 of the gazetted Minerals and Mining Regulations 2011.
- 缺失文件
- Complete gazette of S.I. 47 of 2011 (pages after B1740)
- 可能所在
- Federal Government Printer; Ministry of Solid Minerals Development library; https://msmd.gov.ng/wp-content/uploads/2023/03/Nigerian-Minerals-Mines-Regulations-2011.pdf is the truncated scan
- 未获取原因
- The only gazette scan found online ends at B1740 (Form 4); forms and schedules are known only from the Cadastre Office copy, whose numbering differs.
Layout of the NCS release form issued at airport export.
- 缺失文件
- NCS release form
- 可能所在
- https://nigeriainfotrade.fmiti.gov.ng/procedure/452?l=en (and /procedure/127, /323, /325 ... "Customs clearance at the airport in Abuja")
- 未获取原因
- Only the FMITI index page is held; WebFetch of /procedure/452 on 2026-09-28 returned the index again (step content is script-rendered); listed in ng-fetch.tsv for a browser fetch. No specimen online.
Specimens of the buying-centre receipt, filled Form 17, issued export permit, Form NXP, SGD and CCI.
- 缺失文件
- Specimens (real, redacted or blank)
- 可能所在
- Any past shipment file
- 未获取原因
- No public specimen exists; blank layouts held only for Forms 22, 23, 28, 30, 33 (Cadastre copy) and Form 17 (page image). A specimen needs a request to an exporter or the Ministry.
Official Federal Government Printer copies of the Nigeria Tax Act 2025 and the Nigeria Tax Administration Act 2025, and any re-gazetted certified true copies.
- 缺失文件
- Nigeria Tax Act 2025 and Nigeria Tax Administration Act 2025 (official gazette and NASS certified copies)
- 可能所在
- https://nass.gov.ng/documents/download/11250; https://www.thecable.ng/wp-content/uploads/2026/01/Final-Approved-Copy-for-Print-NIGERIA-TAX-ACT-2025.pdf; https://nrs.gov.ng
- 未获取原因
- Held copies come from a State revenue service site and from the user; the NASS and TheCable downloads were refused by the proxy from this session (403) on 2026-09-28. Listed in ng-fetch.tsv.
经过尼日利亚的路线
国家对
来源
该国研究引用的每一个来源,以及阅读了多少、如何阅读。
- Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (Anti-Money Laundering, Combating the Financing of Terrorism and Countering Proliferation Financing of Weapons of Mass Destruction for Designated Non-Financial Businesses and Professions, and Other Related Matters) Regulations, 2024打开来源未记录文本Attorney-General of the Federation and Minister of Justice (Lateef O. Fagbemi, SAN), under MLPPA 2022 s.28 and TPPA 2022 s.95 · 阅读于 2026-09-28
Missing from this copy: Nothing: regs 1-43, First to Third Schedules, explanatory note
- OECD Due Diligence Guidance for Responsible Supply Chains of Minerals from Conflict-Affected and High-Risk Areas, Third Edition (includes the Supplement on Gold)打开来源未记录转录本OECD (OECD Publishing, Paris) · 阅读于 2026-09-28
Missing from this copy: Figure 1 (tin/tantalum/tungsten supply chain, PDF p. 37) is a rotated diagram whose text layer is scrambled (the two extractions differ by two characters there); PDF pages 2, 12 and 32 are blank
- LBMA Responsible Gold Guidance, Version 9 (November 2021)打开来源未记录文本London Bullion Market Association (LBMA) · 阅读于 2026-09-28
Missing from this copy: As for lbma-responsible-gold-guidance-v9-pdf
- Johnson Matthey / Don David refining agreement (2014)打开来源未记录未说明
- A Guide to the Loco London Precious Metals Market (LBMA OTC Guide, 2017)打开来源未记录未说明London Bullion Market Association (LBMA) · 阅读于 2026-09-28
Missing from this copy: As for a-guide-to-the-loco-london-precious-metals-market-lbma-otc-guide-2017; the web chapter "The Price" itself is not in the library (landing copy only)
- Nigerian Export Promotion Council - E-registration page打开来源未记录文本Nigerian Export Promotion Council · 阅读于 2026-09-28
Missing from this copy: Nothing (whole page incl. navigation)
- Nigerian Ports Authority - Export procedure guide打开来源未记录文本Nigerian Ports Authority · 阅读于 2026-09-28
Missing from this copy: Nothing (7 pages)
- The Herald Ghana - GoldBod directs mandatory use of receipts (Aug 2025)打开来源未记录未说明
- Blank CBN Export Proceeds Form (NXP), e-NXP print layout (third-party host)打开来源未记录未说明
- Nairametrics - CBN appoints 3 pre-shipment inspection and 2 monitoring agents for non-oil exports (Jan 2021)打开来源未记录未说明
- FATF - ML/TF Risks and Vulnerabilities Associated with Gold打开来源无法访问未说明