تخطَّ إلى المحتوى
Nelum
الذهب

الإمارات العربية المتحدة

تم التحقق في 2026-09-22 · الإصدار r1 · منقول، لم يُراجَع بعد

القانون العام والإرشادات الرسمية منشورة بوصفها أبحاثاً. ليست مشورة قانونية أو ضريبية أو مالية.

البحث نفسه مكتوب بالإنجليزية. العناوين والوسوم مترجمة؛ أما النتائج والاقتباسات فغير مترجمة.

اسأل البحث

اسأل بكلماتك. الإجابة هي البحث نفسه: سجلاته بنصها، مع كل مصدر ومدى الوثوق بكل سجل.
عبورمركز تكريرمركز تداولمركز خزائن

Dubai (DMCC) as import, refining, vaulting and re-export hub. No import permit for gold; goods for a DMCC company enter duty-free as "FZ Transit In" (Dubai Customs), with the cross-border precious-metals declaration above AED 60,000; VAT: investment gold zero-rated, reverse charge on precious metals between registrants (CD 127/2024); DPMS AML regime (FDL 10/2025, Cabinet Resolution 134/2025); refiners under Ministerial Decree 68/2024 and the MoE Due Diligence Regulations, and UAE Good Delivery (EBC).

مدى يقين هذه الصفحة

  • نص القانون 30
  • إرشاد رسمي 13
  • مصدر ثانوي 4
  • ممارسة السوق 2
  • لا مستوى ثقة مسجَّل 8
  • ملاحظة الباحث 36
  • قُرئ كاملاً 27
  • محجوب 7
  • غير مسجَّل 18
  • نص 28
  • OCR 2
  • نص منسوخ 2
  • غير مذكور 20

الجهات التنظيمية

  • Dubai Multi Commodities Centre (DMCC) Authority

    Free-zone company licensing (DMCC Licensing Rules v3, 10 Oct 2024); DMCC Rules for RBD-GPM for its Accredited Members; owner of the DMCC Vault (operated by Brink's Global Services). DMCC states it "is not involved in the regulation of the gold industry in Dubai or the UAE, including the import, refinement, and (re-)export of gold" (fact sheet, July 2025).

    لا مستوى ثقة مسجَّل
  • Dubai Chambers

    Certificates of origin: non-preferential certificates for domestic goods and certificates for foreign goods re-exported (Dubai Chambers Board Resolution 7/2024 Art. 2); FL 11/2019 Art. 6 has the Chamber issue certificates in coordination with the Ministry.

    لا مستوى ثقة مسجَّلغير مسجَّل
  • Dubai Customs

    Customs declarations (import, export, free-zone transit in/out, transfer) filed online; duty assessment; retention of declaration documents (Customer Guide v3.03; Service Guide v9).

    لا مستوى ثقة مسجَّل
  • UAE Financial Intelligence Unit (via goAML)

    Receives suspicious transaction reports "through the electronic system designated by the Unit" (FDL 10/2025 Art. 18(1)) and DPMS reports (DPMSR) on its goAML platform (FIU goAML DPMSR guide v1.2).

    لا مستوى ثقة مسجَّلغير مسجَّل
  • Federal Tax Authority (FTA)

    VAT administration: zero-rating of investment precious metals (FDL 8/2017 Art. 45(8)); reverse charge on precious metals and stones between registrants (CD 127/2024); public clarifications (VATP043).

    لا مستوى ثقة مسجَّل
  • Ministry of Economy & Tourism (MoET)

    AML/CFT supervisory authority for dealers in precious metals and stones (MoET DPMS Guidance 2026; MoE Due Diligence Regulations s.D); refiners' responsible sourcing (Ministerial Decree 68/2024 and the Due Diligence Regulations); established the Emirates Bullion Market Committee (DMCC fact sheet).

    لا مستوى ثقة مسجَّلغير مسجَّلنص منسوخ
  • Security Industry Regulatory Agency (SIRA), Dubai

    Licenses security service providers in the Emirate of Dubai, including Money and Valuables Transport of precious metals such as gold and silver (SIRA Implementing Bylaw).

    لا مستوى ثقة مسجَّل
    لا مصدر مسجَّل
  • Emirates Bullion Market Committee (EBC) - UAE Good Delivery (UAEGD)

    Refiner accreditation standard (UAEGD Accreditation Rules v1/2021) and EBC Rules for RBDG; the Standard for Gold "was launched in November 2021" (DMCC fact sheet).

    لا مستوى ثقة مسجَّل

القوانين

  • Regulation on the Declaration of Currencies, Bearer Negotiable Instruments, and Precious Metals and Stones in Possession of Travelers Entering or Leaving the UAE

    المرجع
    CBUAE Board regulation under FDL 20/2018 Art. 8; Official Gazette No. 703, 31 May 2021 (as quoted in the CBUAE guidance of 27 Sep 2021)
    النوع
    لائحة
    سارٍ من
    2021-05-31
    نص القانونمحجوبOCR

    ملاحظة الباحث: [not-read] Text not held (visitdubai.com 403); read by WebFetch and through the extract quoted in the CBUAE guidance held. [inferred] inForceFrom is the gazette date: the Regulation comes into force on publication. Survives FDL 10/2025 under its Art. 41(3) insofar as it does not conflict, until superseded; no superseding ICP disclosure instrument found.

  • UAE Ministry of Economy - Due Diligence Regulations for Responsible Sourcing of Gold (v1, Aug 2022)

    المرجع
    Ministry of Economy, Version 1, August 2022; issued as AML/CFT supervisor of DNFBPs (s.D Legal Status)
    النوع
    لائحة
    نص القانوننص منسوخ
  • Ministerial Decree No. (68) of 2024 Regarding Gold Refineries' adherence to the Policy of Due Diligence Regulations for Responsible Sourcing of Gold

    المرجع
    Minister of Economy, executed 29/03/2024; in force from issuance (Art. 4)
    النوع
    مرسوم
    سارٍ من
    2024-03-29
    نص القانون

    ملاحظة الباحث: [not-read] The Policy the Decree says is attached is not in the MoET PDF.

  • Cabinet Decision No. 127 of 2024 - reverse charge on precious metals and stones

    المرجع
    Cabinet Decision No. (127) of 2024, issued 16 Dec 2024; effective 26 Feb 2025; repeals Cabinet Decision 25/2018 (Art. 4)
    النوع
    لائحة
    سارٍ من
    2025-02-26
    نص القانون
  • Cabinet Resolution No. 134 of 2025 regarding the Executive Regulations of Federal Decree-Law No. 10 of 2025 (legislation-portal record; same text as ae.law-uae-cr134-2025)

    Duplicate record of ae.law-uae-cr134-2025 kept because ids are cited.

    المرجع
    Cabinet Resolution No. (134) of 2025, issued 29 Oct 2025; in force 30 days after gazette publication (Art. 71)
    النوع
    لائحة
    نص القانون
  • Dubai Chambers Board of Directors Resolution No. (7) of 2024 Approving the Regulations for Issuing Certificates of Origin

    المرجع
    Issued 6 Mar 2024 by the Chairman of the Board of Directors of Dubai Chambers; in force on publication in the Dubai Official Gazette (Art. 8)
    النوع
    لائحة
    نص القانون
  • GCAA Civil Aviation Regulations Part VII - Aviation Security Regulations, Edition 05

    المرجع
    Published 22 May 2025; effective 1 Jul 2025
    النوع
    لائحة
    سارٍ من
    2025-07-01
    نص القانون
  • SIRA Resolution No. (1) of 2018 Issuing the Implementing Bylaw of Law No. (12) of 2016 Regulating the Security Industry in the Emirate of Dubai

    المرجع
    Issued 12 Jul 2018 by the Chairman of the SIRA Board of Directors; in force on publication in the Official Gazette (Art. 32)
    النوع
    لائحة
    نص القانون
  • Cabinet Decision No. 59 of 2017 on Designated Zones (official text not held; zone list read in a Grant Thornton alert)

    النوع
    لائحة
    مصدر ثانوي

    ملاحظة الباحث: [not-read][blocked] The Decision and its later amendments were not obtained (uaelegislation.gov.ae challenge; FTA Designated Zones guide robots-blocked for WebFetch, queued for the Mac host). Only the 2017 list reproduced by Grant Thornton was read.

  • Cabinet Resolution No. 134 of 2025 (AML executive regulations) - CBUAE Rulebook

    المرجع
    Cabinet Resolution No. (134) of 2025, issued 29 Oct 2025; in force 30 days after gazette publication (Art. 71); repeals Cabinet Resolution 10/2019 (Art. 70)
    النوع
    لائحة
    نص القانون
  • Cabinet Resolution No. (43) of 2022 Concerning the Executive Regulation of Federal Law No. (11) of 2019 Concerning the Rules and Certificates of Origin

    المرجع
    Issued 28 Apr 2022 (27 Ramadan 1443)
    النوع
    لائحة
    نص القانونغير مسجَّلOCR

    ملاحظة الباحث: [summary][blocked] Not held: uaelegislation.gov.ae download behind a Cloudflare challenge; Art. 4 read through WebFetch only (2026-09-28).

  • Federal Decree by Law No. (10) of 2025 regarding Anti-Money Laundering and Combating the Financing of Terrorism and Proliferation Financing

    المرجع
    Issued 30 Sep 2025; in force two weeks after gazette publication (Art. 42); repeals FDL 20/2018 (Art. 41(1)), whose regulations stay effective insofar as not conflicting until superseded (Art. 41(3))
    النوع
    قانون
    نص القانون
  • Federal Law No. 11 of 2019 on Rules and Certificates of Origin

    المرجع
    Federal Law No. (11) of 2019, issued 19 Dec 2019; in force one month after gazette publication (Art. 20)
    النوع
    قانون
    نص القانونغير مسجَّل

    ملاحظة الباحث: [summary][blocked] Not held: Cloudflare challenge; Arts. 4, 6 and 20 read through WebFetch only (2026-09-28).

  • UAE legislation portal - List of exempted commodities under the GCC common customs duty law

    النوع
    قانون
    نص القانونمحجوب

    ملاحظة الباحث: [summary][blocked] Not held: Cloudflare challenge; the gold line was read through WebFetch only (2026-09-28).

  • Federal Decree-Law No. 8 of 2017 on VAT

    المرجع
    Federal Decree-Law No. (8) of 2017, issued 23 Aug 2017; in force 1 Jan 2018 (Art. 85); amended by FDL 18/2022, FDL 16/2024 and FDL 16/2025
    النوع
    قانون
    سارٍ من
    2018-01-01
    نص القانون

    ملاحظة الباحث: [not-read] The consolidation held runs to FDL 16/2024; FDL 16/2025 (effective 1 Jan 2026) is not incorporated. The FTA's 09-2026 consolidation is queued in laws/_work/ae-fetch.tsv.

  • UAE VAT Executive Regulation (Cabinet Decision 52/2017, consolidated with amendments) - Ministry of Finance copy

    المرجع
    Cabinet Decision No. (52) of 2017, issued 26 Nov 2017; in force 1 Jan 2018 (Art. 75); consolidated to Cabinet Decision 100/2025
    النوع
    لائحة
    سارٍ من
    2018-01-01
    نص القانون

القوانين المتعلقة بـالذهب في الإمارات العربية المتحدة

من مكتبة القوانين: القوانين الموسومة بهذه السلعة مع مصادرها. ليست نتائج بحث؛ الأقسام أعلاه هي النتائج.

DMCC Business Fact Sheet — Gold and Precious Metals (July 2025)

أخرى · None. · DMCC.

The Application of the Reverse Charge Mechanism on Precious Metals and Precious Stones among Registrants in the State for the Purposes of Value Added Tax — Cabinet Decision No. 127 of 2024 (headed “This is not an official Translation”)

أمر · Cabinet Decision No. (127) of 2024. Gazette number/date not printed; effective date implies publication about 27 Dec 2024 (60 days before 26 Feb 2025) — inference, not printed. · UAE Cabinet (on the presentation of the Minister of Finance); copy “As published by the Ministry of Finance”, hosted by the FTA.

DMCC Digitises Gold Trading Through Tokenisation of Comtech Gold Bullion backed by DMCC’s Tradeflow Platform (DMCC news release)

أخرى · None (press release). · DMCC.

DMCC Rules for Risk Based Due Diligence in the Gold and Precious Metals Supply Chain, Version 2/2020 (“DMCC Rules for RBD-GPM”)

لائحة · Version 2 (supersedes the 2012 Practical Guidance, the 2016 Rules and version 1.1 of 2017). Not gazetted. · Dubai Multi Commodities Centre (DMCC).

DMCC — Gold ecosystem page including “The DMCC Vault” (web page)

أخرى · None. · صدر في 2026-09-28 · DMCC.

Emirates Bullion Market Committee — UAE Good Delivery Accreditation Rules, Version 1/2021

لائحة · Version 1/2021. Not gazetted. · Emirates Bullion Market Committee (EBC), via its Executive Office (Ministerial Decision No. (1-14) of 2021).

Emirates Bullion Market Committee Rules for Risk Based Due Diligence in the Gold Supply Chain, Version 1/2021 (“Rules for RBDG”)

لائحة · Version 1/2021. Not gazetted; issued under the EBC framework (Executive Office of the EBC established by Ministerial Decision No. (1-14) of 2021). · Emirates Bullion Market Committee (EBC), through its Executive Office.

VAT Public Clarification VATP043 — Application of the Reverse Charge Mechanism on Precious Metals and Precious Stones between Registrants in the State for the purposes of Value Added Tax (bilingual English/Arabic)

أخرى · VATP043 (replaces VATP032). No gazette publication (FTA public clarification). · Federal Tax Authority (FTA).

Ministerial Decree No. (68) of 2024 Regarding Gold Refineries’ adherence to the Policy of Due Diligence Regulations for Responsible Souring [sic] of Gold (English)

مرسوم · Ministerial Decree No. (68) of 2024. Gazette reference not printed (Art. 4 orders publication in the Official Gazette). · Minister of Economy (Abdulla bin Touq Al Marri), Ministry of Economy (now Ministry of Economy and Tourism, MoET).

Active UAE Good Delivery Gold Members (list valid 30-06-2025, version 62)

أخرى · Version 62 (file name). Not a legal instrument; the EBC list of accredited refiners under the Accreditation Rules s.4. · Emirates Bullion Market Committee (published on ugd.gov.ae).

Due Diligence Regulations for Responsible Sourcing of Gold, Version 1, August 2022 — United Arab Emirates Ministry of Economy (title from the cover image)

لائحة · No number. Issued by the Ministry of Economy as AML/CFT supervisor of DNFBPs under Cabinet Decision 10/2019 Art. 44 (s. D, Legal Status). File name “MOE_Due Diligince Regulations V9_EN”. · Ministry of Economy (MoE; now Ministry of Economy and Tourism).

VAT Public Clarification VATP029 — Gold – Making Charge (bilingual English/Arabic). NOTE: the doc-id names a Farahat & Co blog post (the source first cited); the file held is the FTA’s own clarification.

معاهدة · VATP029. No gazette publication. · Federal Tax Authority (FTA).

الإجراءات

Vault storage

ينطبق عندما: country vaults refined bars

  1. الحفظ

    Deposit refined bars into DMCC Vault (operated by Brink's)

    من
    DMCC Vault (operated by Brink's)
    يتطلب
    Manufacturer certificate accompanying UAEGD bars (states year of manufacture if not stamped)
    يُصدر
    DMCC Vault deposit/withdrawal receipt
    إرشاد رسمي

    ملاحظة الباحث: DMCC: the Vault is "Owned by DMCC and operated by Brink's Global Services" and "DMCC can assist with all customs processes". [not-read] Deposit/withdrawal documents and any bonded status of the Vault are not published; the receipt document is inferred.

Provisional payment and optional bank security

ينطبق عندما: country is the first buyer

  1. الدفع

    Pay a provisional advance on the doré by SWIFT wire (one refining-contract example: about 90% of its value on the day the refiner receives it, final settlement about 4 weeks later)

    من
    DMCC importer / trader
    يُصدر
    Provisional payment wire, importer -> exporter; DPMSR filed in goAML for the provisional payment (company transactions of AED 55,000+, cash or wire)
    مصدر ثانويغير مسجَّل

    الأساس القانوني: Refining/sale contract terms; SWIFT MT103 customer credit transfer

    ملاحظة الباحث: The ~90%/4-week figure is one cited refining-contract example, not a universal rate; genuine proof of this payment is a bank-issued MT103 copy or advice, never an emailed PDF alone [inferred] The example describes a refiner paying the mine on receipt of the doré; applying it to a Dubai importer paying a Nigerian exporter is the model's analogy.

KYC, customs import and VAT

ينطبق عندما: country receives doré

  1. الإبلاغ

    Pre-contract KYC on the Nigerian exporter: corporate docs, UBO, MBC/export-permit evidence, mine-of-origin declaration

    من
    DMCC importer / trader
    يتطلب
    Bank-to-bank reference confirmation (not a public letter) on the Nigerian exporter
    يُصدر
    Importer's KYC/due-diligence pack on the Nigerian exporter
    إرشاد رسميغير مسجَّلنص منسوخ

    الأساس القانوني: DMCC RBD-GPM Rules v2/2020; Cabinet Resolution 134/2025, DMCC Rules 1.4-1.8 (KYC; Rule 1.6 specific requirements for ASM supply), Rules 2.4-2.8 (red flags); CR 134 Art. 25(1) (records at least 5 years)

    ملاحظة الباحث: [conflict] For an ordinary DMCC trader the binding CDD duties are those of CR 134/2025 (Arts. 5-14); DMCC RBD-GPM binds only its Accredited Members (see ae.div-dmcc-role). [inferred] "Highest-scrutiny category" for ASM is the model's reading of Rule 1.6, not a phrase in the Rules.

  2. الجمارك

    File the Dubai Customs declaration on Mirsal 2 with invoice, packing list, certificate of origin and air waybill (for a free-zone consignee the Customer Guide's 'FZ Transit In' type appears to apply, not import to local); disclose the precious metals crossing the border

    من
    DMCC importer / trader
    يُصدر
    Dubai Customs declaration filed online (for goods entering a free zone: "FZ Transit In")
    إرشاد رسميمحجوبغير مسجَّلOCR

    الأساس القانوني: Dubai Customs Customer Guide v3.03; Dubai Customs Service Guide v9; Federal Decree-Law 10/2025, Customer Guide s.15.12.2 (FZ Transit In), App. J (DMCC declarations at the Customer Service Center at DMCC); FDL 10/2025 Art. 10 (cross-border disclosure)

    ملاحظة الباحث: No UAE import permit for gold: Dubai Customs lists DMCC as restricting authority only for "Pearls, Diamonds, Rough Diamonds etc." (Customer Guide App. I). FZ Transit In (s.15.12.2): "foreign goods originated from any country may be brought into the free zones without being subject to customs duties or taxes. The owner of the goods in the Documents shall be a Free Zone Licensee"; documents MAWB/HAWB, commercial invoice, certificate of origin, packing list, delivery order. Mainland duty: the GCC exempted list's gold line is printed "71060000" (silver's heading) [summary][blocked]. Cross-border disclosure: see ae.doc-pm-disclosure-ae. [unconfirmed] Neither Dubai Customs guide names the declaration type for gold into a DMCC company or the DMCC Vault. [conflict] Supporting documents are due within 14 days (Customer Guide s.15.7) or 30 days (Service Guide v9 App. A) - see ae.div-customs-doc-deadline. KPMG (secondary): periodic "Goods Consumption within FZ" declaration under Dubai Customs Notice 17/2020.

  3. الدفع

    Import VAT: registered importer accounts for VAT on its own return (reverse charge); investment-grade gold is zero-rated, doré is not

    من
    DMCC importer / trader
    يُصدر
    Import VAT accounted on the importer's own VAT return (registered importer)
    نص القانون

    الأساس القانوني: Federal Decree-Law 8/2017 on VAT; Executive Regulation (Cabinet Decision 52/2017, as amended; consolidated to CD 100/2025), Law Art. 45(8), 48(1), 49; ER Art. 36(2), 48(1), 48(5), 50(1)

    ملاحظة الباحث: Investment precious metals = gold, silver or platinum of 99% purity or more, in a form tradeable in global bullion markets (ER Art. 36(2), not amended in the consolidation to CD 100/2025); their supply or import is zero-rated (Art. 45(8)). [inferred] Doré below 99% does not qualify. [unconfirmed] DMCC's absence from the Designated Zones was checked only against the 2017 list (secondary copy). [not-read] FDL 16/2025 amendments (from 1 Jan 2026) not held.

  4. الدفع

    If the importer sells the doré to the refiner (rather than toll-refining it): refiner gives two written statements before supply; importer issues a tax invoice without VAT (reverse charge)

    من
    DMCC importer / trader
    يُصدر
    Refiner's two written statements: VAT-registered, and buying to resell or use in production; Tax invoice without VAT for the importer-to-refiner sale
    نص القانونغير مسجَّل

    الأساس القانوني: Cabinet Decision 127/2024; VAT Executive Regulation, CD 127 Art. 2(1), 2(3) (two written declarations before supply; supplier keeps them and verifies registration), 2(4) (no declarations: no reverse charge); ER Art. 59(1)(l)

    ملاحظة الباحث: [inferred] Conditional: the model reads the reverse charge as not applying where the refiner only toll-refines metal the importer keeps title to; the sources read do not address toll refining.

Certificate of origin, re-export declaration and shipment

ينطبق عندما: country re-exports refined bars

  1. الترخيص

    Obtain a Certificate of Origin from Dubai Chambers: a non-preferential certificate for UAE-origin goods (goods produced in the UAE by a licensed exporter; copy of the industrial licence and the factory's invoice) or a certificate for foreign goods re-exported

    من
    DMCC importer / trader
    يتطلب
    Refiner outturn/assay report
    يُصدر
    UAE Certificate of Origin / re-export documentation (Dubai Chambers)
    نص القانونغير مسجَّلOCR

    الأساس القانوني: Federal Law 11/2019; Cabinet Resolution 43/2022; Dubai Chambers Resolution 7/2024, FL 11/2019 Art. 4 (minimal operations do not confer origin), Art. 6 (issue of certificates; the Chamber issues certificates for re-exported foreign commodities); CR 43/2022 Art. 4 (last major operation, incl. "a change in the customs item or ... specific manufacturing operations"); DC Res. 7/2024 Art. 2 (types), Art. 3(a) (conditions), Art. 3(b) (UAE-origin certificate only for goods produced in the UAE by an exporter licensed by the Competent Entity), Art. 4 (electronic application), Art. 6 (valid six months), Art. 7 (register kept 3 years)

    ملاحظة الباحث: Unresolved: whether refining doré into bars confers UAE origin - both can sit in HS 7108.12 and no gold-specific rule was found; CR 43/2022 Art. 4 also allows "specific manufacturing operations". India's Noida SEZ SOP treats gold bars sourced from the UAE as not UAE-originating (see ae-in). Fee AED 100, two hours (Dubai Chambers service page; the Resolution sets no amount). [summary][blocked] FL 11/2019 and CR 43/2022 read through WebFetch only (downloads Cloudflare-challenged).

  2. الجمارك

    File Dubai Customs export/re-export declaration; VAT zero-rated on export

    من
    DMCC importer / trader
    يتطلب
    UAE Certificate of Origin / re-export documentation (Dubai Chambers)
    يُصدر
    Dubai Customs export/re-export declaration
    نص القانون

    الأساس القانوني: Federal Decree-Law 8/2017 on VAT; VAT Executive Regulation; Cabinet Decision 127/2024; Dubai Customs Customer Guide v3.03, DL 8/2017 Art. 45(1) (exports zero-rated); ER Art. 30 (export within 90 days, with customs declaration and commercial evidence); CD 127/2024 Art. 2(2) (no reverse charge on zero-rated supplies); Customer Guide s.15.12.3 (FZ Transit Out; penalty 10% of value without proof of export), s.16 (proof of export by air)

  3. النقل

    Book air cargo as valuable/secure freight (specialist carrier), security clearance, sealed/inspected shipment at DXB/DWC

    من
    Secure logistics provider (UAE/air legs)
    يتطلب
    Dubai Customs export/re-export declaration
    يُصدر
    Air waybill, Dubai -> Zurich/Geneva
    ممارسة السوق

    الأساس القانوني: GCAA CAR Part VII Ed. 05; SIRA Resolution 1/2018, CAR VII 4.6.1 (security controls on cargo), 4.6.6 (operators accept cargo only with security controls confirmed), 4.6.7 (security status accompanies cargo); SIRA Res. Art. 3(a)(6)

    ملاحظة الباحث: CAR VII has nothing gold-specific; booking as valuable/secure freight with a specialist carrier is practice. [inferred] Road leg to the airport in Dubai needs a SIRA Money and Valuables Transport licence.

Refiner KYC, assay, refine and cast

ينطبق عندما: country refines doré

  1. الإبلاغ

    Refiner performs its own CDD on the supplier; third-party audit, assurance or certification reports are supporting evidence only, and the relationship must stop if CDD cannot be completed

    من
    Dubai refiner (UAEGD-accredited)
    يتطلب
    Importer's KYC/due-diligence pack on the Nigerian exporter
    يُصدر
    Refiner KYC and custody file: supplier identity/constitution/licence/UBOs, PEP approval, invoices, declared weight and assay, unique input/output references, transport documents, arrival and assay-final dates, payment details (kept 5 years); Red-flag assessment by location of origin and by supplier
    نص القانونغير مسجَّلنص منسوخ

    الأساس القانوني: UAE MoE Due Diligence Regulations v1 (2022); Ministerial Decree 68/2024; EBC Rules for RBDG v1/2021, Regs s.1.3.1-1.3.7, 1.3.6 (cease if CDD cannot be done), 1.3.10 (records 5 years), 1.5 (own KYC; third-party audits only supporting evidence), 2.1-2.2; Decree Art. 1(A)-(B); EBC Rules 1.6-1.14

  2. الفحص

    Weigh-in, seal-check, sample, fire-assay the doré

    من
    Dubai refiner (UAEGD-accredited)
    يتطلب
    Refining agreement, Dubai refiner; Refiner KYC and custody file: supplier identity/constitution/licence/UBOs, PEP approval, invoices, declared weight and assay, unique input/output references, transport documents, arrival and assay-final dates, payment details (kept 5 years)
    يُصدر
    Refiner outturn/assay report
    ممارسة السوق

    ملاحظة الباحث: Specific weighing/sampling/fire-assay methodology not published in any UAE-specific source found

    لا مصدر مسجَّل
  3. التكرير

    Melt, refine and cast to 995.0 or 999.9 bars, marked with serial number, the refiner's hallmark/brand stamp, fineness to four significant figures and weight (year optional, otherwise on the manufacturer's certificate)

    من
    Dubai refiner (UAEGD-accredited)
    يتطلب
    Refiner outturn/assay report
    يُصدر
    Manufacturer certificate accompanying UAEGD bars (states year of manufacture if not stamped); Output record: unique reference, refiner name and stamp, year for each bar
    إرشاد رسمي

    الأساس القانوني: EBC UAE Good Delivery Accreditation Rules v1/2021, s.7.1 (bar marking)

    ملاحظة الباحث: [unconfirmed] Refining method (Miller chlorination) is not in the UAEGD Rules or RBDG Rules.

  4. الإبلاغ

    Refiner appoints an independent third-party auditor and submits the due-diligence report to the MoE (Decree 68/2024 Art. 1(B)); the Reviewer sends its reports to the MoE within 90 calendar days of the end of the review period (DD Regulations Annex I s.12.1). UAEGD (EBC) and DMCC Accredited Members also publish an annual report (EBC Rules / DMCC RBD-GPM Rule 5.1).

    من
    Dubai refiner (UAEGD-accredited)
    يُصدر
    RBD-GPM annual disclosure; MoET responsible-sourcing audit report
    نص القانوننص منسوخ

    الأساس القانوني: Ministerial Decree 68/2024; MoE Due Diligence Regulations v1; EBC Rules for RBDG v1/2021; DMCC RBD-GPM v2/2020, Decree Art. 1(B); Regulations Step 5, Annex I s.12.1; EBC Rules Rule 5.1; DMCC Rules Art. 3.1, Rule 5.1

    ملاحظة الباحث: The EBC and DMCC reporting duties are rules of those bodies (official-guidance) and bind their Accredited Members only. [conflict] DMCC accreditation status after 2021: see ae.div-dmcc-role.

Reconcile assays and pay the balance

ينطبق عندما: country is the first buyer

  1. الدفع

    Reconcile the provisional (origin) assay against the Dubai refiner's outturn assay: within the contract's splitting limit the two assays are commonly averaged; beyond it an umpire assay decides (the assay closer to the umpire's is used, and the party further from it pays the umpire); settle the difference and pay the final balance

    من
    DMCC importer / trader
    يتطلب
    Refiner outturn/assay report
    يُصدر
    Final invoice from the Nigerian exporter (against Dubai outturn assay); Reconciliation of provisional vs outturn assay; Balance/final payment wire; DPMSR filed in goAML for the final settlement
    مصدر ثانويغير مسجَّل

    الأساس القانوني: Refining/sale contract settlement clause -- splitting limit + umpire assay if the two figures diverge beyond it

    ملاحظة الباحث: [unconfirmed] Debit and credit notes are not described in the two contracts read; the Johnson Matthey contract settles by metal credit, adjusted after the umpire result.

التراخيص والتسجيلات

  • Money and Valuables Transport licence (covers precious metals)

    SIRA licence; individual Money Transport Guard licences

    يحمله
    Secure logistics provider (UAE/air legs)
    تصدره
    Security Industry Regulatory Agency (SIRA), Dubai
    مدة الصلاحية
    Company licence 1 year, renewable (Art. 8); individual licences 2 years (Art. 16)
    نص القانون

    الأساس القانوني: Dubai Law No. 12 of 2016; SIRA Resolution No. 1 of 2018 (Implementing Bylaw), Art. 2(a), Art. 3(a)(6) (Money and Valuables Transport, incl. "precious metals, such as gold and silver"), Art. 8 (company licence one year, renewable), Art. 13(11), Art. 16 (individual licence two years)

    ملاحظة الباحث: Dubai only; federal licensing outside Dubai and cargo-security document names at DXB/DWC not found. [unconfirmed] In force on publication in the Official Gazette (Art. 32); publication date not printed; issue date 12 Jul 2018 used. [not-read] Dubai Law 12/2016 itself not held. [unconfirmed] A secondary legal database (realLaw) lists a "Dubai Decision No. 1 of 2026 promulgating the Executive Regulations of Dubai Law No. 12 of 2016", which may replace the 2018 bylaw; the Dubai Legislation Portal still carries the 2018 Resolution and no 2026 text was found there (2026-09-28). Gulf News reports an amendment of Law 12/2016 itself (not read).

  • UAE Good Delivery (UAEGD) accreditation

    Certificate of Approved Gold Refiner; listed on UAEGD Gold Membership PDF

    يحمله
    Dubai refiner (UAEGD-accredited)
    تصدره
    Emirates Bullion Market Committee
    مدة الصلاحية
    Certificate valid until the next accreditation cycle, then renewed annually (s.8.2(b)); annual renewal fee AED 15,000 per metal (s.11)
    الرسم
    Application AED 10,000; inspection/testing administration AED 2,500; listing AED 10,000 per product; annual renewal AED 15,000 per metal (s.11)
    إرشاد رسمي

    الأساس القانوني: EBC UAE Good Delivery Accreditation Rules v1/2021, s.5.1 (criteria: net worth at least AED 55.1m, at least 10 t a year in each of the previous 3 years, 3 years operating), s.7.1 (bar specifications and marks), s.8.2(b), s.9.1(b), s.11 (fees)

    ملاحظة الباحث: validFrom 2021-11-01 is from the DMCC fact sheet ("launched in November 2021"); the Rules print only "Version 1/2021". [time-limited] The membership list read is version 62 of 30 Jun 2025.

  • DPMS AML/CFT compliance: registration with the supervisor, compliance officer, and goAML registration for DPMSR/STR filing

    goAML entity ID, MLRO appointment letter

    يحمله
    DMCC importer / trader
    تصدره
    Ministry of Economy and Tourism (Supervisory Authority); UAE FIU (goAML)
    مدة الصلاحية
    continuous, MLRO changes reportable
    نص القانونغير مسجَّل

    الأساس القانوني: Federal Decree-Law 10/2025; Cabinet Resolution 134/2025, FDL 10/2025 Art. 20 (no DNFBP activity "without obtaining a license, registration, or enrolment from the Competent Authority or from the relevant Supervisory Authority"), Art. 18(1) (reports through "the electronic system designated by the Unit"); CR 134 Art. 3(3) (DPMS in scope for single or linked cash transactions of AED 55,000 or more), Art. 21-22 (policies and compliance officer), Art. 25(1) (records at least 5 years), Art. 49(18) (Supervisory Authority's prior approval of compliance officers)

    ملاحظة الباحث: [summary] goAML is named only in the FIU goAML DPMSR guide v1.2 (2021; WebFetch, not held); FDL 10/2025, CR 134/2025 and the MoET DPMS Guidance 2026 do not name goAML. [unconfirmed] validFrom 2025-12-14 is the CBUAE Rulebook's date; the Resolution says it enters into force 30 days after gazette publication (Art. 71) and the gazette date is not printed in the copy held.

  • DMCC trading (or, for processing, industrial) licence

    Trade licence certificate

    يحمله
    DMCC importer / trader
    تصدره
    DMCC Authority (Registrar)
    مدة الصلاحية
    the period stated on the licence (trading licences 1, 2, 3 or 5 years; industrial 1 year); renew on or before expiry
    إرشاد رسمي

    الأساس القانوني: DMCC Authority Company Regulations 2024; DMCC Licensing Rules v3 (10 Oct 2024), Licensing Rules r.3.1.1 (licence categories), r.3.2.1, r.3.2.3(e) (other UAE authorities' licences and approvals), r.3.2.6 (Registrar issues the Licence), r.3.3.1-3.3.3 (renewal; no activity without a valid Licence)

    ملاحظة الباحث: [not-read] The DMCC Authority Company Regulations 2024 (parent instrument) and the DMCC list of licence activities were not read, so the specific gold/precious-metals trading activity and any conditions attached to it are not confirmed. DMCC states it does not regulate gold imports or exports (federal: Ministry of Economy and Tourism). [unconfirmed] The DMCC renewal page says "Companies with Industrial, and selected regulated activities cannot apply for two, three or five years licence renewal" and that regulated activities need a third-party NOC before renewal; whether gold trading is such an activity is not stated.

  • RBD-GPM compliance (voluntary for ordinary trading members; mandatory for Accredited Members)

    Annual RBD-GPM disclosure (Rule 5)

    يحمله
    DMCC importer / trader
    تصدره
    DMCC
    مدة الصلاحية
    ongoing, annual public report
    إرشاد رسمي

    الأساس القانوني: DMCC Rules for Risk-Based Due Diligence in the Gold and Precious Metals Supply Chain v2/2020, Art. 1.1 (audit periods from 30 Sep 2020), Art. 3.1 (mandatory for Accredited Members), Art. 3.2 (voluntary for others), Rule 5.1 (annual public reporting)

    ملاحظة الباحث: [conflict] See ae.div-dmcc-role: DMCC's July 2025 fact sheet says DMCC does not regulate the gold industry and refiner accreditation runs through the EBC's UAE Good Delivery; which firms are still DMCC Accredited Members is not stated.

  • Compliance with EBC Rules for RBDG + annual Review Report

    Review Report per EBC Review Protocol

    يحمله
    Dubai refiner (UAEGD-accredited)
    تصدره
    Emirates Bullion Market Committee
    مدة الصلاحية
    Annual review report
    إرشاد رسمي

    الأساس القانوني: EBC Rules for Risk Based Due Diligence in the Gold and Precious Metals Supply Chain v1/2021; UAEGD Accreditation Rules v1/2021, RBDG Rules Art. 1.1, Art. 3.1 (mandatory for Accredited Members), Rules 3.1, 4.6, 5.1, Annex 2 s.16.1 (Reviewer reports within 90 calendar days); UAEGD Rules s.2.3, s.5.1, s.9.1(b)

    ملاحظة الباحث: [unconfirmed] validFrom: Art. 1.1 prints the start date in square brackets ("[1 February] 2022") in the copy read, which is hosted by a refiner, not the EBC.

  • MoET responsible-sourcing compliance (refiners: independent third-party audit and due-diligence report)

    Independent auditor's report filed with MoET

    يحمله
    Dubai refiner (UAEGD-accredited)
    تصدره
    Ministry of Economy & Tourism
    مدة الصلاحية
    Annual independent third-party audit (DD Regulations Step 4); Reviewer's reports to the MoE within 90 calendar days from the end of the review period (Annex I s.12.1)
    نص القانوننص منسوخ

    الأساس القانوني: Ministerial Decree No. 68 of 2024; MoE Due Diligence Regulations v1 (2022), Decree Art. 1(A) (supply-chain entities and precious-metals dealers: management systems, risk identification and strategy), Art. 1(B) (refiners: independent third-party auditor, DD report); Regulations Step 4, Step 5, Annex I s.12.1

    ملاحظة الباحث: [not-read] The Policy attached to the Decree is not in the MoET PDF. [inferred] The 90-day period comes from the Regulations' Review Protocol, read as the content of that Policy.

  • DMCC-owned vault operated by Brink's Global Services (operating arrangement)

    يحمله
    DMCC Vault (operated by Brink's)
    تصدره
    DMCC
    إرشاد رسمي

    الأساس القانوني: DMCC Vault ownership/operating arrangement (DMCC gold page); SIRA Resolution 1/2018, SIRA Res. Art. 3(a)(23) (Safe Storage as a licensed security activity)

    ملاحظة الباحث: The DMCC page says the Vault at Almas Tower is "Owned by DMCC and operated by Brink's Global Services". [inferred] Brink's would need a SIRA licence for Safe Storage in Dubai; no licence record seen. The earlier validFrom 2012-01-01 is not in any text read and was removed.

الضرائب والرسوم

  • Customs duty on gold imports

    Unwrought and semi-manufactured gold

    المعدل
    0% for goods entering a free zone (FZ Transit In); mainland imports of gold: 0% under the GCC exempted-commodities list (read via WebFetch only)
    إرشاد رسميمحجوب

    الأساس القانوني: Dubai Customs Customer Guide v3.03; GCC common customs law; UAE list of exempted commodities, Customer Guide s.9 (duty suspended for goods admitted into free zones), s.15.12.2

    ملاحظة الباحث: [summary][blocked] The GCC list is not held (Cloudflare); its gold line, read via WebFetch, prints "71060000" (silver's heading). The standard GCC duty is 5% of CIF (Customer Guide s.7).

  • Domestic reverse charge on precious metals and precious stones between registered businesses

    Supplies of gold, silver, platinum, palladium, precious stones and jewellery made of them, for resale or production, between VAT-registered persons, with the buyer's written declaration (CD 127/2024, replacing CD 25/2018)

    المعدل
    Recipient accounts for VAT
    نص القانون

    الأساس القانوني: Cabinet Decision 127/2024; FTA VATP043, Art. 1 (Goods: precious metals - gold, silver, palladium, platinum - precious stones and jewellery mostly of them), Art. 2(1)-(4), Art. 4 (repeals CD 25/2018)

  • Special reverse charge on gold and diamonds between registrants (Cabinet Decision 25/2018)

    Gold and products mostly of gold not qualifying for zero-rating, and diamonds, supplied between registrants; exports of gold items and investment precious metals outside its scope (VATP029)

    المعدل
    Registered recipient accounts for VAT
    إرشاد رسمي

    الأساس القانوني: Cabinet Decision No. 25 of 2018

    ملاحظة الباحث: [not-read] CD 25/2018 itself not held; described in FTA VATP029 and VATP043. validTo from CD 127/2024 taking effect 26 Feb 2025. [inferred] validFrom 2018-01-01 is the VAT start date; CD 25/2018's own date not read.

  • Import VAT

    Doré is not investment gold, so it is standard-rated; refined bars of 99%+ are zero-rated

    المعدل
    5% standard; 0% for investment precious metals (99%+ purity, tradeable form)
    يدفعه
    Registered importer, on its own return
    نص القانون

    الأساس القانوني: Federal Decree-Law 8/2017 on VAT; Executive Regulation, Art. 3 (5%), 45(8), 48(1), 49; Exec. Reg. Art. 36(2), 48, 50(1)

    ملاحظة الباحث: [inferred] Doré is below the 99% test and so standard-rated. [not-read] FDL 16/2025 (from 1 Jan 2026) not held. [conflict] DMCC's fact sheet calls gold bullion "exempt" - see ae.div-vat-exempt-wording.

الضوابط

  • Precious metals crossing the UAE border must be disclosed; declarations are also required for precious metals over AED 60,000 crossing through cargo, mail or shipments, cargo being declared through the official customs systems.

    النوع
    الإقرار عبر الحدود
    الحد
    AED 60,000
    نص القانونمحجوبOCR

    الأساس القانوني: Federal Decree-Law 10/2025; CBUAE Regulation on the Declaration of Currencies, BNIs, and Precious Metals and Stones (OG 703, 31 May 2021), FDL 10/2025 Art. 10 (duty to disclose, per the disclosure system issued by the ICP with the Central Bank), Art. 41(3) (regulations under FDL 20/2018 remain effective insofar as not conflicting), Art. 34 (penalty)

    ملاحظة الباحث: The AED 60,000 threshold and cargo coverage come from the CBUAE Regulation (OG No. 703, 31 May 2021; issued under FDL 20/2018 Art. 8), quoted in CBUAE guidance dated 27 Sep 2021 (the earlier "in force 27/9/2021" was the guidance date). [inferred] The Regulation continues under FDL 10/2025 Art. 41(3); no new ICP disclosure system found. [unconfirmed] Its table covers precious metals "provided they are not intended for commercial purposes", so how the rule applies to commercial cargo is not settled. [not-read] Regulation text not held (visitdubai 403); read by WebFetch and through the guidance extract.

  • Dealers in precious metals and stones are DNFBPs for any single cash transaction, or linked transactions, of AED 55,000 or more (CR 134/2025 Art. 3 item 3), and keep records for at least 5 years (Art. 25). The DPMSR report, including for dealings with companies of AED 55,000 or more paid in cash or by wire, comes from the MoET DPMS Guidance 2026 (s.1.4.1), not from CR 134.

    النوع
    مكافحة غسل الأموال
    الحد
    AED 55,000
    نص القانونغير مسجَّل

    الأساس القانوني: Cabinet Resolution 134/2025; MoET Supplemental Guidance for DPMS 2026, CR 134 Art. 3(3), Art. 25(1); Guidance s.1.4.1

    ملاحظة الباحث: [summary] The DPMSR scope is from the MoET Guidance 2026 read via WebFetch (not held); goAML as the filing platform appears only in the FIU goAML DPMSR guide v1.2 (2021, WebFetch). CR 134/2025 Art. 3(3) and Art. 25(1) read in full.

  • Supply-chain entities and precious-metals dealers must have due-diligence management systems, identify and assess supply-chain risks and adopt a risk-management strategy (Decree Art. 1(A)); refiners must also appoint an independent third-party auditor and submit a due-diligence report (Art. 1(B)), under the MoE Due Diligence Regulations.

    النوع
    العناية الواجبة في مناطق النزاع
    نص القانوننص منسوخ

    الأساس القانوني: Ministerial Decree 68/2024; MoE Due Diligence Regulations v1 (2022), Decree Art. 1(A), 1(B), Art. 3 (penalties under the AML law)

    ملاحظة الباحث: [not-read] The Policy attached to the Decree is not in the PDF held. Art. 3 refers penalties to FDL 20/2018, since replaced by FDL 10/2025.

تدفقات التجارة

  • SWISSAID's data show roughly 2,596 t of gold imported into the UAE from Africa over 2012-2022 with no matching declared export from the African origin countries.

    الأرقام: ~2,596 t, 2012-2022

    مصدر ثانويغير مسجَّل

حيث تخالف الممارسة القانون

ما تُظهر المصادر الموثوقة حدوثه دون أن ينص عليه القانون.

  • [conflict] Dubai Customs Customer Guide v3.03 s.15.7: supporting documents for a declaration within 14 days, late fee AED 50 a day up to 90 days. Dubai Customs Service Guide v9 (2025) App. A: within a maximum of 30 days, late fee AED 5 a day up to 106 days. The Service Guide is the later publication; the Customer Guide is undated (references run to 2016).

    إرشاد رسمي

    ملاحظة الباحث: Affects ae.st-18. [unconfirmed] Which applies today needs the current Dubai Customs notice.

  • [conflict] DMCC Rules for RBD-GPM v2/2020 make the Rules mandatory for DMCC Accredited Members (Dubai Good Delivery and Market Deliverable Brand) with an annual audit and public report (Art. 3.1, Rules 4-5), but DMCC's July 2025 fact sheet says "DMCC is not involved in the regulation of the gold industry in Dubai or the UAE, including the import, refinement, and (re-)export of gold. All regulation is carried out at a federal level by the Ministry of Economy", and refiner accreditation now runs through the EBC's UAE Good Delivery (launched November 2021) under near-identical EBC Rules for RBDG. Neither text says whether DMCC accreditation and the RBD-GPM audit cycle still operate.

    إرشاد رسمي

    ملاحظة الباحث: Affects ae.cr-imp-rbdgpm, ae.st-17, ae.st-23.

  • [conflict] DMCC fact sheet (July 2025): "Gold bullion is exempt from VAT in the UAE." FDL 8/2017 Art. 45(8) makes the supply or import of investment precious metals zero-rated (ER Art. 36(2): 99% purity or more, tradeable form) - zero-rated supplies keep input-tax recovery; exempt supplies do not.

    نص القانون

    ملاحظة الباحث: Affects ae.tax-vat-import. The law prevails.

ما لم نتمكن من الحصول عليه

المستندات التي احتاجها البحث ولم يحصل عليها، وأين قد تكون، ولماذا.

  • Official texts of Federal Law 11/2019, Cabinet Resolution 43/2022 and the GCC exempted-commodities list (confirming the printed gold code 71060000).

    المستند الناقص
    uaelegislation.gov.ae records 1552, 1553 and 1971/regulations/628
    أين قد يكون
    https://uaelegislation.gov.ae (browser download); FAOLEX mirror for FL 11/2019 (not official)
    سبب عدم الحصول عليه
    Cloudflare challenge on every download from the Mac host; read through WebFetch only. Needs a browser download by Chris (laws/_work/ae-requests.md).
  • Specimen Dubai Chambers re-export certificate of origin.

    المستند الناقص
    Certificate of origin specimen
    أين قد يكون
    Any past re-export file; Dubai Chambers e-services
    سبب عدم الحصول عليه
    Dubai Chambers Resolution 7/2024 (held) annexes no form and the service page shows none. Needs a past certificate from a re-export file or Dubai Chambers.
    يؤثر في
    ae.st-25
  • Official text of the CBUAE traveller/cargo declaration Regulation (OG 703, 31 May 2021) and any ICP disclosure system under FDL 10/2025 Art. 10.

    المستند الناقص
    Regulation on the Declaration of Currencies, BNIs, and Precious Metals and Stones (CBUAE); ICP disclosure system
    أين قد يكون
    visitdubai.com legislation library; CBUAE Rulebook; ICP (icp.gov.ae)
    سبب عدم الحصول عليه
    visitdubai.com returned 403 to the Mac host (WebFetch read only); no ICP instrument found.
  • Which Dubai Customs declaration type applies to gold or doré going into a DMCC company or the DMCC Vault. The Customer Guide v3.03 gives "FZ Transit In" for foreign goods entering free zones (s.15.12.2) and routes DMCC goods' declarations to the Customer Service Center at DMCC (App. J), but neither guide names gold or the Vault.

    المستند الناقص
    Dubai Customs notice or written confirmation naming the declaration type for precious metals into DMCC
    أين قد يكون
    Dubai Customs Customer Service Center at DMCC; DMCC Vault operator (Brink's)
    سبب عدم الحصول عليه
    Customer Guide v3.03 and Service Guide v9 read in full 2026-09-28: no gold- or DMCC Vault-specific declaration. A written enquiry to Dubai Customs is needed; no published notice found.
  • Which DMCC licence activity covers gold and precious-metals trading, and its conditions.

    المستند الناقص
    DMCC licence activity list / schedule; DMCC Authority Company Regulations 2024
    أين قد يكون
    DMCC member portal or DMCC client services; dmcc.ae compliance documents
    سبب عدم الحصول عليه
    Not on the public DMCC pages searched on 2026-09-28; the Licensing Rules v3 (held) name the DMCC Authority Company Regulations 2024 as parent and define a "List of Approved Activities" but neither text is public. Requested in laws/_work/ae-requests.md.
    يؤثر في
    ae.cr-imp-licence
  • Deadline for filing a DPMSR (reported in secondary sources as two weeks).

    المستند الناقص
    UAE FIU Reports FAQs v1.2 (29 Apr 2024) or a current FIU/MoET circular
    أين قد يكون
    https://www.uaefiu.gov.ae/media/vcpkgosb/reports-faqs-v1-2-29-apr-2024.pdf
    سبب عدم الحصول عليه
    uaefiu.gov.ae returned 403 to WebFetch; the Oct 2022 FIU DPMS report URL returns 404; MoET Guidance 2026 and the goAML DPMSR guide give no deadline. Queued for the Mac host.
  • Current official list of VAT Designated Zones (Cabinet Decision 59/2017 as amended), to confirm DMCC is not a Designated Zone.

    المستند الناقص
    FTA Designated Zones VAT Guide / Cabinet Decision 59/2017 as amended
    أين قد يكون
    https://tax.gov.ae/DataFolder/Files/Pdf/Designated-Zones-VAT-Guide.pdf
    سبب عدم الحصول عليه
    Official Decision behind Cloudflare; FTA guide robots-blocked for WebFetch; queued for the Mac host.
  • The Policy attached to Ministerial Decree 68/2024.

    المستند الناقص
    Attachment to Ministerial Decree No. 68 of 2024
    أين قد يكون
    MoET (moet.gov.ae documents library) or the Official Gazette issue
    سبب عدم الحصول عليه
    The MoET PDF (held) is the two-page Decree only; no attachment link found.
  • Whether refining in Dubai confers UAE origin: doré and refined bars can share HS 7108.12 and no gold-specific origin rule was found.

    المستند الناقص
    A UAE ruling, circular or list of "specific manufacturing operations" (CR 43/2022 Art. 4) covering gold refining; the official texts of FL 11/2019 and CR 43/2022
    أين قد يكون
    Ministry of Economy and Tourism (origin department); uaelegislation.gov.ae
    سبب عدم الحصول عليه
    FL 11/2019 and CR 43/2022 downloads are behind a Cloudflare challenge (read through WebFetch only); no gold-specific ruling found in any text held. India's Noida SEZ SOP treats UAE-sourced gold bars as not UAE-originating (ae-in pair).
    يؤثر في
    ae.st-25
  • Whether SIRA Resolution 1/2018 has been replaced in 2026 (a secondary database lists "Dubai Decision No. 1 of 2026" issuing new Executive Regulations of Law 12/2016), and the current text of Law 12/2016 as amended; also Administrative Resolution 13/2025 approving the Preventive System Manual (vital sectors incl. precious-metals sellers, Res. 1/2018 Art. 24(b)(3)).

    المستند الناقص
    Dubai Law 12/2016 as amended; any 2026 SIRA implementing bylaw; Administrative Resolution 13/2025
    أين قد يكون
    https://dlp.dubai.gov.ae/Legislation%20Reference/2016/Law%20No.%20(12)%20of%202016.pdf; https://dlp.dubai.gov.ae/Legislation%20Reference/2025/Administrative%20Resolution%20No.%20(13)%20of%202025%20System%20Manual.pdf; slc.dubai.gov.ae
    سبب عدم الحصول عليه
    Found by search on 2026-09-28 after the download run; queued in laws/_work/ae-fetch.tsv. The 2026 instrument was seen only on a secondary site.
  • Text of the Tradeflow Warrant Rules and a specimen warrant.

    المستند الناقص
    DMCC Tradeflow Warrant Rules
    أين قد يكون
    DMCC Tradeflow
    سبب عدم الحصول عليه
    Not on DMCC's public pages: the Tradeflow page and the ComTech release (both held, read in full) describe warrants but link no rules or specimen. Needs a request to DMCC Tradeflow.
  • Current UAE Good Delivery gold membership list (the list held is version 62 of 30 Jun 2025 and shows several end dates before that date).

    المستند الناقص
    Latest UAEGD Gold Membership Validity PDF
    أين قد يكون
    https://ugd.gov.ae
    سبب عدم الحصول عليه
    Only the June 2025 file was in the download list; queued in laws/_work/ae-fetch.tsv.
    يؤثر في
    ae.cr-ref-uaegd
  • VAT amendments by Federal Decree-Law 16/2025 (effective 1 Jan 2026; per the MoF: self-invoicing relief under reverse charge, 5-year limit for reclaiming excess refundable tax, input-tax denial in evasion arrangements) are not in the consolidation held.

    المستند الناقص
    FTA consolidation "Law-No-8-of-2017-and-its-amendments--09-2026.pdf"; FDL 16/2025
    أين قد يكون
    https://tax.gov.ae/en/legislation.aspx
    سبب عدم الحصول عليه
    tax.gov.ae is robots-blocked for WebFetch and not reachable from the cloud container; queued in laws/_work/ae-fetch.tsv for the Mac host (which downloaded other tax.gov.ae files).

المسارات عبر الإمارات العربية المتحدة

أزواج الدول

المصادر

كل مصدر يستشهد به بحث هذه الدولة، مع مقدار ما قُرئ منه وكيف.